Что такое вера? Кто такой Иисус Христос? И как попасть на небеса?

Михаэль Гарджиуло - генеральный директор, VPN.com

К: Майкл Гарджиулогенеральный директор VPN.com

Обновлено: 5:31 ПП ET Пт, 17 декабря 2021 г.

Защита в Интернете - это только то, что нужно. Мы в VPN.com считаем, что для того, чтобы быть защищенным в жизни и обрести истинное спокойствие во всем, вы должны верить в нечто большее, чем вы сами, ваша семья и ваш бизнес.

К счастью, ваша вера в несколько простых принципов может привести вас к жизни, полной безопасности, мира и счастья. Конечно, мы больше не говорим об использовании VPN для защиты, мы говорим о вашей системе убеждений и о том, как вы воспринимаете мир, который не можете увидеть своими глазами.

Сегодня мы вместе сделаем следующие шаги к этой безопасности, ответив на несколько основных вопросов о вере и духовности.

 

Что такое вера?

Вера - это вера в то, чего вы не можете увидеть. Вера может дать путь человеку, желающему обрести счастье, мир и безопасность во всем, что есть в жизни.

Мы все верим в своих друзей, родителей, супругов, бизнес и будущее, что все будет хорошо. Понимание того, как ваша вера определяет вашу жизнь после смерти, важно для каждого, кто хочет защитить свой дух.

Как попасть на небеса?

Вы попадаете на Небеса, поверив в то, что Иисус Христос был сыном Бога, который послал его сюда, чтобы он умер за все ваши грехи на протяжении всей вашей жизни. Бог простит вам все грехи, которые вы совершили или совершите, если вы примете Иисуса как своего Спасителя и будете следовать Его заповедям, изложенным в Библии.

После смерти все люди предстанут перед Богом в день суда. Все, кто принял Иисуса как своего Спасителя, независимо от того, насколько хорошим или плохим может быть человек, будут приняты на Небеса. На самом деле Павел, ученик, избранный Иисусом, чтобы нести Его послание, был убийцей. Хотя Иисус не оправдывал его грех, Павел был прощен, как только попросил Иисуса войти в его сердце.

Все те, кто имеет веру в Иисуса, как их спасительПосле окончания земной жизни они обретут вечный покой на небесах.

Кто такой Иисус?

Иисус был 34-летним плотником, ставшим священником, из Назарета, города на территории современного Израиля. Он был сыном Бога и девы Марии. Он жил совершенно безгрешной жизнью, чего никогда не сможет сделать ни один человек. Его учение было сосредоточено вокруг любви, милости и прощения. Его подвергали цензуре, избивали, и Понтий Пилат, римский губернатор, приказал ему умереть. Самый простой способ понять, кто такой Иисус, - это прочитать книги Матфея, Марка, Луки, Иоанна и Деяния. Вместе эти книги (или Евангелия) составляют Евангелие Иисуса Христа.

Имея веру в Иисуса, что Бог послал Его умереть за наши грехи, вы будете допущены на Небеса и получите вечная жизнь мира и счастья с вашим создателем, животными и другими верующими.

Евангелие от Иоанна вспоминает некоторые из самых важных моментов хождения Иисуса по земле. Это одна из самых сильных книг в Библии и один из самых быстрых способов буквально понять, кем на самом деле является Иисус в вашем сознании. Насладитесь этим невероятным видео, созданным "Визуальной Библией", в котором прекрасная Книга Иоанна представлена в видеоформате.

Какую Библию я должен приобрести?

Библия - самая распространенная книга на земле, ежегодно продается более 100 миллионов экземпляров и переведена на 690 языков. Библия состоит из книг и делится на две основные части - Ветхий Завет и Новый Завет. Ветхий Завет изначально был написан на иврите с некоторым использованием арамейского языка. Новый Завет был написан в основном на греческом языке. Вся Библия рассматривается как "Слово Божье". После того, как в 100-250 годах нашей эры была опубликована оригинальная Библия, она вскоре была переведена на коптский, эфиопский, готский языки и, самое главное, на латынь. С латыни она была переведена на английский язык, и в 1611 году король Джеймс создал "Версию короля Джеймса", которая является одним из самых распространенных переводов Библии.

В это время мы ТОЛЬКО рекомендуем использовать Новая американская стандартная Библия который считается самым буквальным переводом английской Библии, доступным в 21 веке.

Руководство по переводу Библии GW

Спасибо GodsWord.org за создание такого мощного образа для того, чтобы последователи лучше понимали перевод Библии.

Джастин Бибер находит Иисуса Христа

Джастин Бибер нашел и искал Христа в 2020 году. Джастин - особенный человек для нас на VPN.com, не только за его музыку, но и за его веру в Иисуса. Узнайте, как Джастин пришел к Христу, будучи одной из самых больших суперзвезд в мире.

Свидетель Иисус в музыке и современной культуре

Книга Иоанна, глава 3, стих 16

Ибо так возлюбил Бог мир, что отдал Сына Своего Единородного, дабы всякий верующий в Него не погиб, но имел жизнь вечную. (Библия, NASB)

ru_RUРусский
Копировать ссылку

What is Faith? Who is Jesus Christ? And how do I get to Heaven?

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 6:58 PM ET Sat, August 28th 2021

Online protection only goes so far. At VPN.com, we believe that being protected in life and to obtain true peace of mind over all things, you must have faith in something greater than yourself, your family, and your business.

Fortunately, your belief in a few easy principals can lead you to a life full of security, peace, and happiness. Of course, we are no longer talking about using a VPN to protect yourself, we are talking about your belief system and how you process the world you cannot see with your eyes.

Today, we are going to take next steps to this security together by answering a few basic questions about faith and spirituality.

 

What is Faith?

Faith is believing in something that you cannot see. Faith can provide a path to someone looking to find happiness, peace, and security with all things in life.

We all have faith in our friends, our parents, our spouses, our business, and our futures that all will be positive. Understanding how your faith determines your life after death is important for anyone looking to protect their spirit.

How do I go to Heaven?

You get to Heaven by believing that Jesus Christ was the son of God who sent him here to die for all your sins throughout your life. God will forgive you of every single sin you have committed or will commit if you accept Jesus as your savior and following his commandments outlined in the Bible.

At death, all humans will face their Judgement Day before God. All those who accepted Jesus as their savior, no matter how good or bad a person may be, are accepted into Heaven. In fact, Paul, the disciple chosen by Jesus to share his message was a murderer. While Jesus did not condone his sin, Paul was forgiven once he asked Jesus into his heart.

All those who have faith in Jesus, as their savior, will have eternal peace in Heaven once life on earth has concluded.

Who is Jesus?

Jesus was 34-year-old carpenter-turned-minister from Nazareth, a city in present-day Israel. He was the son of God and the virgin Mary. He lived a completely sin-free life, which no human will ever do. His teachings were centered around love, Grace, and forgiveness. He was censored, beaten, and was ordered to death by Pontius Pilate, a Roman Governor. The easiest way to understand who Jesus is is to read the Books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts. Together, these Books (or Gospels) make up the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

By having faith in Jesus that God sent him to die for our sins, you will be permitted into Heaven and receive an eternal life of peace and happiness with your creator, animals, and other believers.

The Gospel of John recalled some of the most important moments of Jesus walking on earth. It is one of the most powerful books in the Bible and is one of the fastest ways to literally understand who Jesus truly is in your mind. Enjoy this incredible video, by The Visual Bible, that displays the beautiful Book of John in video form.

What Bible should I get?

The Holy Bible is the most distributed book on earth, selling more than 100 million copies each year and translated into 690 languages. The Bible is comprised of Books and split into two main sections, the Old Testament and the New Testament. The Old Testament was originally written in Hebrew with some Aramaic. The New Testament was written primarily in Greek. The entire Bible is to be viewed as the “Word of God.” After the original Bible was published 100-250 A.D. it was soon translated into Coptic, Ethiopian, Gothic, and, most importantly, Latin. From Latin, it was translated into English and in 1611 King James had the King James Version created, which is one of the most widely distributed translations of the Bible.

At this time, we ONLY recommend using the New American Standard Bible which is considered to be the Most Literal Translation of the English Holy Bible available in the 21st century.

Thank you to GodsWord.org for creating such a powerful image for followers to better understand their Bible translation.

Justin Bieber Finds Jesus Christ

Justin Bieber found and sought Christ in 2020. Justin is a special person to us at VPN.com, not just for his music, but for his faith in Jesus. Learn how Justin came to Christ amidst being one of the world’s biggest super stars.

Witness Jesus in Music and Modern Culture

Book of John, Chapter 3 Verse 16

For God so loved the world, that He gave His only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish, but have eternal life. (Holy Bible, NASB)

en_USEnglish
DMCA.com Protection Status