什么是信仰?谁是耶稣基督?以及我怎样才能上天堂?

Michael Gargiulo - VPN.com首席执行官。

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。美东时间12月17日下午5:31 周五,2021年12月17日

在线保护只能走到这里。在VPN.com,我们相信,在生活中受到保护,并在所有事情上获得真正的平静,你必须对比你自己、你的家人和你的企业更伟大的东西有信心。

幸运的是,你对一些简单原则的信念可以引导你过上充满安全、和平和幸福的生活。当然,我们谈论的不再是使用VPN来保护自己,我们谈论的是你的信仰系统和你如何处理你眼睛看不到的世界。

今天,我们将通过回答关于信仰和灵性的几个基本问题,一起向这个安全问题迈出下一步。

 

什么是信仰?

信仰是相信你看不到的东西。信仰可以为寻求幸福、和平和安全的人提供一条道路,让他们在生活中找到一切。

我们都对我们的朋友、我们的父母、我们的配偶、我们的生意和我们的未来有信心,认为所有的一切都会是积极的。了解你的信仰如何决定你死后的生活,对任何希望保护自己精神的人来说都很重要。

我怎样才能去天堂?

你只要相信耶稣基督是上帝的儿子,上帝派他来这里为你一生中的所有罪孽而死,就能进入天堂。 如果你接受耶稣为你的救主,并遵守他在《圣经》中列出的诫命,上帝会原谅你已经或将要犯下的每一项罪行。

在死亡时,所有人类都将在上帝面前面对他们的审判日。所有接受耶稣为其救主的人,无论一个人是好是坏,都会被接受进入天堂。事实上,被耶稣选来分享他的信息的门徒保罗是个杀人犯。虽然耶稣没有宽恕他的罪行,但一旦保罗请求耶稣进入他的内心,他就被宽恕了。

所有对耶稣有信心的人。 作为他们的救主一旦地球上的生活结束,将在天堂获得永久的和平。

耶稣是谁?

耶稣是34岁的木匠,从拿撒勒(现今以色列的一个城市)转为牧师。他是上帝和童贞女马利亚的儿子。他过着完全无罪的生活,这是人类永远无法做到的。他的教诲以爱、恩典和宽恕为中心。他被审查,被殴打,并被罗马总督本丢-彼拉多下令处死。了解耶稣是谁的最简单方法是阅读马太福音、马可福音、路加福音、约翰福音和使徒行传。这些书(或福音书)共同构成了耶稣基督的福音。

只要对耶稣有信心,相信上帝派他为我们的罪孽而死,你就会被允许进入天堂,并获得 永恒的生命 与你的造物主、动物和其他信徒一起享受和平和幸福。

约翰福音》回顾了耶稣在世上行走的一些最重要的时刻。它是《圣经》中最有力量的书之一,也是在你心中真正理解耶稣是谁的最快途径之一。请欣赏这段由《视觉圣经》制作的不可思议的视频,它以视频形式展示了美丽的约翰福音。

我应该买什么圣经?

圣经》是地球上发行量最大的书,每年的销量超过1亿册,被翻译成690种语言。圣经》由书籍组成,分为两个主要部分:《旧约》和《新约》。旧约》最初是用希伯来语和一些亚拉姆语写的。新约》主要是用希腊文写的。整本圣经应被视为 "神的话语"。公元100-250年,《圣经》原文出版后,很快被翻译成科普特文、埃塞俄比亚文、哥特文,以及最重要的拉丁文。1611年,詹姆士国王创造了詹姆士国王版本,这是最广泛传播的圣经译本之一。

在这个时候,我们 仅限 建议使用 新美国标准圣经 它被认为是21世纪可用的最直白的英文圣经翻译。

GW圣经翻译指南

感谢 GodsWord.org 为创造这样一个强大的形象,让追随者更好地理解他们的圣经翻译。

贾斯汀-比伯找到了耶稣基督

贾斯汀-比伯在2020年发现并寻求基督。对我们VPN.com来说,贾斯汀是一个特别的人,不仅因为他的音乐,还因为他对耶稣的信仰。了解贾斯汀如何在成为世界上最大的超级明星之一的过程中归向基督。

在音乐和现代文化中见证耶稣

约翰福音》第3章第16节

因为神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的人不至灭亡,反得永生。(《圣经》,NASB)

zh_CN简体中文
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

What is Faith? Who is Jesus Christ? And how do I get to Heaven?

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 6:58 PM ET Sat, August 28th 2021

Online protection only goes so far. At VPN.com, we believe that being protected in life and to obtain true peace of mind over all things, you must have faith in something greater than yourself, your family, and your business.

Fortunately, your belief in a few easy principals can lead you to a life full of security, peace, and happiness. Of course, we are no longer talking about using a VPN to protect yourself, we are talking about your belief system and how you process the world you cannot see with your eyes.

Today, we are going to take next steps to this security together by answering a few basic questions about faith and spirituality.

 

What is Faith?

Faith is believing in something that you cannot see. Faith can provide a path to someone looking to find happiness, peace, and security with all things in life.

We all have faith in our friends, our parents, our spouses, our business, and our futures that all will be positive. Understanding how your faith determines your life after death is important for anyone looking to protect their spirit.

How do I go to Heaven?

You get to Heaven by believing that Jesus Christ was the son of God who sent him here to die for all your sins throughout your life. God will forgive you of every single sin you have committed or will commit if you accept Jesus as your savior and following his commandments outlined in the Bible.

At death, all humans will face their Judgement Day before God. All those who accepted Jesus as their savior, no matter how good or bad a person may be, are accepted into Heaven. In fact, Paul, the disciple chosen by Jesus to share his message was a murderer. While Jesus did not condone his sin, Paul was forgiven once he asked Jesus into his heart.

All those who have faith in Jesus, as their savior, will have eternal peace in Heaven once life on earth has concluded.

Who is Jesus?

Jesus was 34-year-old carpenter-turned-minister from Nazareth, a city in present-day Israel. He was the son of God and the virgin Mary. He lived a completely sin-free life, which no human will ever do. His teachings were centered around love, Grace, and forgiveness. He was censored, beaten, and was ordered to death by Pontius Pilate, a Roman Governor. The easiest way to understand who Jesus is is to read the Books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts. Together, these Books (or Gospels) make up the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

By having faith in Jesus that God sent him to die for our sins, you will be permitted into Heaven and receive an eternal life of peace and happiness with your creator, animals, and other believers.

The Gospel of John recalled some of the most important moments of Jesus walking on earth. It is one of the most powerful books in the Bible and is one of the fastest ways to literally understand who Jesus truly is in your mind. Enjoy this incredible video, by The Visual Bible, that displays the beautiful Book of John in video form.

What Bible should I get?

The Holy Bible is the most distributed book on earth, selling more than 100 million copies each year and translated into 690 languages. The Bible is comprised of Books and split into two main sections, the Old Testament and the New Testament. The Old Testament was originally written in Hebrew with some Aramaic. The New Testament was written primarily in Greek. The entire Bible is to be viewed as the “Word of God.” After the original Bible was published 100-250 A.D. it was soon translated into Coptic, Ethiopian, Gothic, and, most importantly, Latin. From Latin, it was translated into English and in 1611 King James had the King James Version created, which is one of the most widely distributed translations of the Bible.

At this time, we ONLY recommend using the New American Standard Bible which is considered to be the Most Literal Translation of the English Holy Bible available in the 21st century.

Thank you to GodsWord.org for creating such a powerful image for followers to better understand their Bible translation.

Justin Bieber Finds Jesus Christ

Justin Bieber found and sought Christ in 2020. Justin is a special person to us at VPN.com, not just for his music, but for his faith in Jesus. Learn how Justin came to Christ amidst being one of the world’s biggest super stars.

Witness Jesus in Music and Modern Culture

Book of John, Chapter 3 Verse 16

For God so loved the world, that He gave His only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish, but have eternal life. (Holy Bible, NASB)

en_USEnglish
DMCA.com Protection Status