通过VPN.com铸造、购买和出售NFTs

让我们经验丰富的团队带您了解我们的三点程序,了解您如何轻松地铸造、购买或出售任何优质NFT。

隐藏的
隐藏的
隐藏的
隐藏的
这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
Michael Gargiulo FBLA年度最佳商业人物

VPN.com首席执行官Michael Gargiulo被评为FBLA年度最佳商业人物

     铸币厂到索拉纳区块链

最好的公司和创作者都建立在Solana之上。

     保留全部所有权

所有资产都由您,即NFT所有者完全保留。

     在30天内为你的资产造币

快速造币,因此您的NFT已经准备好用于销售、拍卖或使用。

NFTs将艺术与区块链技术相结合,为顾客提供了支持内容创作者的新方式。当你看到关于NFTs赚取数百万美元的新闻报道时,你可能已经考虑制作你自己的NFTs。 只要愿意付出努力,任何人都可以制作NFT--一旦你知道如何铸造NFT,你就可以赚取加密货币并加入交易社区。 NFT服务可以为你做很大一部分工作,而你则专注于创造更多资产。

什么是NFT造币?

一个不可伪造的代币 (NFT)是交易者买卖的一种资产。 与加密货币。NFTs可以是任何东西,但它们通常采取备忘录、收藏品和数字艺术的形式。当你铸造一个NFT时,你会把它作为一个独一无二的资产添加到区块链上。由于区块链公开记录数据,任何人都可以验证你的NFT的存在。第三方不能篡改NFT,因为区块链是永久性的,对黑客有抵抗力。

一旦你铸造了你的NFT,你会把它放在NFT市场上出售。当有人购买你的NFT时,你将在你的钱包里得到加密货币,你可以花费、储蓄或投资。区块链记录了所有权的每次转让,所以你可以随时查询NFT的历史。

如何为NFT造币

铸造一个NFT需要时间、金钱和知识。如果你的NFT起飞,你将看到你的投资回报;如果没有,你将获得对加密货币世界的宝贵洞察力。你可以创建更多的NFT,或转到加密货币交易的其他方面。

创建您的NFT

首先,你需要一个资产来转换为NFT。NFT几乎可以是任何东西:数字艺术、收藏品、虚拟交易卡、AI生成的艺术、备忘录、视频、音乐、GIF、活动门票和在线游戏资产。你可以把你相机卷中的照片变成NFT,尽管你需要买家来为你的现金投资提供回报。

拥有大量追随者的成熟艺术家通过他们的作品赚取数千美元。如果你还没有追随者,可以浏览像OpenSea这样的NFT市场,看看当前的NFT趋势。看看顶级NFT,然后看看用户的公共画廊,看看人们在买什么。在不完全复制他们的想法的情况下,编造你自己的概念--如果一个原创的想法起飞,你会获得观众。

当灵感来临时,制作艺术品或准备资产。如果你有一个数字艺术组合,你可以使用现有的艺术作品。你是否有一个走红的视频或备忘录?在""。灾难女孩"以Zoë Roth为主角的备忘录在NFT市场上以$50万的价格售出。你也可以出售你从域名注册处买来的分散的域名。如果你想用音乐或视频剪辑等额外的功能给买家带来惊喜,请将这些内容与文件一起包含。

打开一个加密货币钱包

要购买、出售和赚取加密货币,你需要一个数字钱包。你的钱包跟踪你的加密货币,促进销售和转移,并记录你的余额。由于 Crypto.com.au 指出,钱包并不存储加密货币--相反,它们追踪你的加密货币在区块链上的位置。由于每个区块链都不同,你需要一个支持你购买的货币类型的钱包。

当你打开一个钱包时,你会收到一个随机生成的密码,你会用它来访问加密货币。你不能改变或恢复这个密码--如果你失去了它,你就失去了对加密货币的访问。不幸的是,一串64个字符的字母和数字是很难记住的。一些钱包提供了一个由单词组成的种子短语,这样你可以更容易地记住钥匙。无论哪种方式,都要把密码储存在某个地方,这样你就不会丢失数千美元的加密货币。

钱包的类型

加密货币钱包有两种类型:软件和硬件。软件钱包在网上存储你的信息,所以你可以在任何地方访问它。软件钱包更方便,但如果黑客找到钥匙,他们可能会偷走你的加密货币--由于你不能改变密码,你将不得不打开一个新的钱包。

硬件钱包是物理设备,可以离线存储你的加密货币。要访问你的加密货币,将设备插入计算机。与软件钱包不同,硬件钱包不能被黑,除非有人偷了设备。然而,如果你丢失了设备,你将失去你的加密货币。

钱包功能

除了基本功能外,每个钱包都有独特的功能,使您的体验更容易。根据你选择的供应商,这可能包括一个移动应用程序,交易历史,NFT画廊,云存储和直接通过平台发送、购买和转移加密货币的能力。仔细挑选,找到最适合你的数字钱包。

打开钱包

要打开一个钱包,注册一个平台,输入你的个人信息并保存供应商给你的钥匙。你会得到一个地址,与想给你发送加密货币的人分享。这个过程通常是免费的,只需几分钟就能完成。

购买加密货币

一旦你找到一个供应商,加入一个交易所,这样你就可以将加密货币添加到你的钱包。你需要购买支持NFT的加密货币,如Ethereum或Solana。用你的个人信息注册,然后查看当前汇率。一些交易所提供实时更新,因此你可以观看价格的实时波动。

如果你的钱包是空的,你将不得不直接购买加密货币。大多数交易所都有各种付款方式,包括PayPal和信用卡。如果你以前买过加密货币,你可以把你钱包里的加密货币换成NFT支持的货币。后来,你可以卖掉你不用的加密货币,或者用它换取另一种加密货币。

加入NFT市场

要出售你的NFT,你需要在一个NFT市场上注册一个账户。将你的钱包连接到市场上,然后添加你的信息并定制你的个人资料。你的账户允许你铸造NFT,购买NFT,并与社区互动。

为您的NFT造币

一旦你注册了,通过将你的NFT放在市场上出售来打响知名度。上传文件,添加一个名称和描述,并选择你的设置。接下来,设置价格并选择拍卖或固定价格销售。如果你选择举行拍卖,用户将对你的NFT出价,直到拍卖结束。

最后,支付交易费用,将您的NFT添加到市场中。如果你有足够的加密货币,市场将直接从你的钱包中扣除费用。否则,你将不得不向你的钱包添加更多的加密货币来支付这些费用。

当你的NFT上线后,等待人们对NFT出价或购买。你的NFT的数据出现在区块链上,它记录了每一笔交易和所有权的转移。买家可以转售NFT,在他们的画廊中展示,或将其作为私人收藏。

铸币厂的成本是多少?

铸造NFT并不像在Facebook市场上发布广告--你需要支付费用,只是为了让你的NFT上市。大多数平台只接受加密货币,所以在你开始造币之前要装满你的钱包。加密货币本身往往需要数百或数千美元。检查当前的价格,以了解铸造一个NFT的成本;只要记住,价格每天都在变化。

燃气费

据Liquid称,矿工通过在以太坊区块链上挖掘和编码区块来赚取代币。然而,他们也通过对交易收取气体费用来赚取代币。每笔交易都需要计算能力。通过收取瓦斯费的努力,矿工赚取更多的加密货币,并有动力在以太坊网络上挖矿。

当你请求在以太坊区块链上进行交易时,你需要设置一个气体限额。这是你愿意为气体支付的最大金额。一般来说,21000是限额,尽管矿工对复杂的交易收取更多的费用。当大量的人同时请求交易时,价格也会上升。在你开始交易之前,请查看一个跟踪当前天然气价格的网站。

设置一个高的气体限制,确保矿工将迅速处理你的交易。如果你设置较低的限额,他们仍然会处理你的交易,但你将不得不等待更长时间。从本质上讲,你是在与其他交易者竞价,让矿工先处理你的交易。

确保你支付的金额超过标准限额,这样你就不会没油了。如果你这样做,你会失去汽油,而没有收到完成交易的回报。如果你多付了钱,你的矿工会退还差额,所以不要害怕高估你需要的汽油数量。

随着汽油价格的波动,你可能为NFT交易支付更多或更少的费用。许多艺术家等待汽油价格下降,然后再将他们的NFT加入到市场中。如果价格太高,你可能会支付数百美元的费用--比你出售NFT的收入还要多。汽油费使人们不至于使以太坊网络超载,但他们也会从你的利润中抽取一定比例。

NFT市场通常对交易收取气体费用。比如说。 敞开的海洋 当你做任何以下事情时,都要收取费用。

  • 开设你的账户并开始销售NFTs
  • 出售你通过其他服务铸造的NFT
  • 接受对你的NFT的报价
  • 把你的NFT交给别人
  • 把你的NFT从市场上拿走
  • 购买一个NFT
  • 取消拍卖中的出价

请注意,这适用于以太坊区块链。一些区块链,如Polygon,没有或减少气体费用。

你能雇用一个NFT服务吗?

铸造NFT需要时间和精力,否则你可以把这些时间和精力花在NFT开发上。像VPN.com这样的公司为那些希望看到大量投资回报的客户提供铸币服务。VPN.com将你的NFT铸币到Solana区块链上,以提高效率和减少气体费用。

什么是索拉纳?

与以太坊一样,Solana是一种与NFT兼容的加密货币。根据 瞬间排名, Solana使用历史证明(POH)平台,使挖矿更快、更环保。Solana每秒可以处理超过50,000笔交易,而且气体费用极低。

如果你主要使用以太坊,投资Solana可以进入一个独立的NFT市场。如果你目前的钱包与Solana不兼容,可以开一个新的钱包。你可以直接购买Solana,或者交易你现有的加密货币,开始在Solana区块链上铸造NFT。

雇用NFT服务的好处

VPN.com与那些准备为NFT矿工支付$或更多费用的首要客户合作。这听起来是一个很高的价格标签,但NFT的销售额已经达到了数百万美元,达到了 $8.2百万 在2020年12月。一个认真的投资者可以从生产NFT中赚取数千美元。

当你创造更多的资产时,一个NFT服务将你的资产开采到Solana区块链上。这就为你腾出了时间来启动收藏,制作数字艺术或开发虚拟游戏资产。你将保留对NFT的全部所有权--服务铸造资产,但他们不会代表你购买或分发它们。一旦它们被铸造,你将在市场上出售、拍卖或分发你的NFTs。

VPN.com在30天内开采资产,因此你可以在最小的停机时间内释放数百或数千的NFT。欲了解更多信息,请填写VPN.com网站上的表格,要求进行咨询。

收尾工作

没有加密货币,你就无法铸造NFT,所以准备为你的项目至少投资几百美元。然而,一旦你开始工作,你将加入一个每年积累数百万美元的市场。铸造你的NFT将其放在区块链上,以记录交易,并提供证据,证明所有者拥有一个真实的、独一无二的资产。在你为你的NFT铸币后,你可以在NFT市场上出售或拍卖它。

为你的NFT铸币是这个过程的一个重要部分,但它需要时间和精力,会分散你的产出。像VPN.com这样的NFT服务代表你铸造资产,这样你就可以专注于产生大量的NFTs。在这个过程中,你将保留你的资产的全部所有权。之后,你将出售它们,并在你的钱包里赚取加密货币,你可以用来启动你自己的NFT画廊。

zh_CN简体中文
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

Mint, Buy, And Sell NFTs With VPN.com

Let our experienced team walk you through our three-point process on how easily you can mint, buy, or sell ANY premium NFT.

arrow_drop_down
What can we help you with today?
  • Mint an NFT
  • Buy an NFT
  • Sell an NFT
arrow_drop_down
Approved Price
  • $10,000,000
  • $5,000,000
  • $1,000,000
  • $500,000
  • $250,000
  • $100,000
  • $50,000
  • $25,000
  • $10,000
  • $5,000
arrow_drop_down
Organization Yearly Revenue
  • $10,000,000,000
  • $1,000,000,000
  • $500,000,000
  • $250,000,000
  • $100,000,000
  • $50,000,000
  • $25,000,000
  • $10,000,000
  • $5,000,000
  • $1,000,000
  • $500,000
  • $100,000
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Michael Gargiulo FBLA Business Person Of The Year

VPN.com CEO Michael Gargiulo being named FBLA Business Person Of The Year

     Mint To The Solana Blockchain

The best companies and creators build on Solana.

     Retain Full Ownership

All assets are fully retained by you, the NFT owner.

     Mint Your Assets Within 30 Days

Fast minting so your NFT is ready for sale, auction, or use.

NFTs combine art with blockchain technology to give patrons a new way to support content creators. As you’ve seen the news stories about NFTs making millions of dollars, you’ve probably considered making your own NFTs. Anyone can make NFTs if they’re willing to put in the effort–and once you know how to mint an NFT, you’ll earn cryptocurrency and join the trading community. NFT services can do a large chunk of the work for you while you focus on creating more assets.

What Is NFT Minting?

A non-fungible token (NFT) is an asset that traders buy and sell with cryptocurrency. NFTs can be anything, but they often take the form of memes, collectibles and digital art. When you mint an NFT, you’ll add it to the blockchain as a one-of-a-kind asset. Since the blockchain records data publicly, anyone can verify the existence of your NFT. Third parties can’t tamper with the NFT because the blockchain is permanent and resistant to hackers.

Once you mint your NFT, you’ll place it for sale on an NFT marketplace. When someone buys your NFT, you’ll get cryptocurrency in your wallet that you can spend, save or invest. The blockchain records each transfer of ownership so you can look up the NFT’s history whenever you want.

How To Mint An NFT

Minting an NFT requires time, money and knowledge. If your NFT takes off, you’ll see a return on your investment; if not, you’ll gain valuable insight into the world of cryptocurrency. You can create more NFTs or move onto other aspects of trading crypto.

Create Your NFT

To start, you’ll need an asset to convert into an NFT. An NFT can be virtually anything: digital art, collectibles, virtual trading cards, AI-generated art, memes, videos, music, GIFs, event tickets and online gaming assets. You could turn photographs in your camera roll into NFTs, although you’ll need buyers to make a return on your cash investment.

Established artists with large followings make thousands of dollars off their work. If you don’t have a following yet, browse an NFT marketplace like OpenSea to see the current NFT trends. Check out the top NFTs, then look at users’ public galleries to see what people are buying. Make up your own concept without copying their ideas exactly–you’ll gain an audience if an original idea takes off.

When inspiration strikes, make the artwork or prepare the asset. You could use existing artwork if you have a digital art portfolio. Do you have a video or meme that went viral? The “Disaster Girl” meme featuring Zoë Roth sold for $500,000 on the NFT marketplace. You can also sell decentralized domain names that you bought from a domain registry. If you want to surprise the buyer with extra features like music or video clips, include these with the file.

Open A Crypto Wallet

To buy, sell and earn cryptocurrency, you’ll need a digital wallet. Your wallet tracks your cryptocurrency, facilitates sales and transfers, and records your balance. As Crypto.com.au points out, wallets don’t store the cryptocurrency–instead, they track the place where your cryptocurrency is located on the blockchain. Since each blockchain is different, you’ll need a wallet that supports the types of currency that you buy.

When you open a wallet, you receive a randomly generated password that you’ll use to access the cryptocurrency. You can’t change or recover this password–if you lose it, you lose access to your cryptocurrency. Unfortunately, a 64-character string of letters and numbers is hard to remember. Some wallets provide a seed phrase made of words so you can remember the key more easily. Either way, store the password somewhere so you don’t lose thousands of dollars in crypto.

Types Of Wallets

Crypto wallets come in two types: software and hardware. A software wallet stores your information online so you can access it anywhere. Software wallets are more convenient, but if a hacker finds the key, they could steal your crypto–and since you can’t change the password, you’ll have to open a new wallet.

Hardware wallets are physical devices that store your cryptocurrency offline. To access your crypto, plug the device into a computer. Unlike software wallets, hardware wallets can’t be hacked unless someone steals the device. However, if you lose the device, you’ll lose your cryptocurrency.

Wallet Features

In addition to the basic features, each wallet comes with unique features that make your experience easier. Depending on the provider that you choose, this could include a mobile app, transaction history, an NFT gallery, cloud storage and the ability to send, buy and transfer cryptocurrency directly through the platform. Shop around to find the best digital wallet for you.

Opening A Wallet

To open a wallet, sign up for a platform, enter your personal information and save the key that the provider gives you. You’ll get an address that you’ll share with people who want to send you cryptocurrency. This process is usually free and takes minutes to complete.

Buy Cryptocurrency

Once you’ve found a provider, join an exchange so you can add cryptocurrency to your wallet. You’ll need to buy cryptocurrency that supports NFTs like Ethereum or Solana. Sign up with your personal information, then view the current rates. Some exchanges offer live updates so you can watch the price fluctuate in real time.

If your wallet is empty, you’ll have to buy cryptocurrency outright. Most exchanges have a variety of payment options, including PayPal and credit card. If you’ve bought cryptocurrency before, you could exchange the crypto in your wallet for an NFT-supported currency. Later, you can sell the crypto that you don’t use or trade it for another type of crypto.

Join An NFT Marketplace

To sell your NFT, you’ll need to sign up for an account on an NFT marketplace. Connect your wallet to the marketplace, then add your information and customize your profile. Your account allows you to mint NFTs, buy NFTs and interact with the community.

Mint Your NFT

Once you’ve signed up, mint your NFT by placing it for sale on the marketplace. Upload the file, add a name and description, and choose your settings. Next, set the price and choose an auction or fixed-price sale. If you choose to hold an auction, users will bid on your NFT until the auction ends.

Finally, pay the transaction fees to add your NFT to the marketplace. If you have enough cryptocurrency, the marketplace will deduct the fees directly from your wallet. Otherwise, you’ll have to add more crypto to your wallet to cover the fees.

When your NFT goes live, wait for people to bid on the NFT or make a purchase. Your NFT’s data appears on the blockchain, which records every transaction and transfer of ownership. Buyers can resell the NFT, display it in their gallery or keep it in their private collection.

How Much Does It Cost To Mint An NFT?

Minting an NFT isn’t like posting an ad on Facebook marketplace–you’ll need to pay fees just to get your NFT on the market. Most platforms only accept crypto, so load up your wallet before you start minting. Cryptocurrency itself often costs hundreds or thousands of dollars. Check the current prices to get an idea of how much minting an NFT costs; just remember that the price changes daily.

Gas Fees

According to Liquid, miners earn tokens by mining and encoding blocks on the Ethereum blockchain. However, they also earn tokens by charging gas fees for transactions. Each transaction requires computational power. By charging a gas fee for the effort, miners earn more crypto and have an incentive to mine on the Ethereum network.

When you request a transaction on the Ethereum blockchain, you’ll need to set a gas limit. This is the maximum amount that you’re willing to pay for gas. Generally, 21000 is the limit, although miners charge more for complex transactions. The price also goes up when a large number of people request transactions at once. Check a website that tracks the current gas rate before you start a transaction.

Setting a high gas limit ensures that miners will process your transaction quickly. They’ll still get to your transaction if you set a lower limit, but you’ll have to wait longer. Essentially, you’re bidding against other traders for the miners to tackle your transaction first.

Make sure you pay more than the standard limit so you don’t run out of gas. If you do, you’ll lose the gas without receiving a completed transaction in return. Your miner will return the difference if you overpay, so don’t be afraid to overestimate how much gas you’ll need.

As gas price fluctuates, you could pay more or less for an NFT transaction. Many artists wait for gas prices to drop before they add their NFTs to the marketplace. If the price is too high, you could pay hundreds of dollars in fees–more than you’d make from selling the NFTs. Gas fees keep people from overloading the Ethereum network, but they also take a percentage out of your profits.

NFT marketplaces often charge gas fees for transactions. For example, OpenSea charges fees when you do any of the following:

  • Open your account and start selling NFTs
  • Sell an NFT that you minted through another service
  • Accept an offer on your NFT
  • Give someone your NFT
  • Take your NFT off the marketplace
  • Buy an NFT
  • Cancel a bid on an auction

Note that this applies to the Ethereum blockchain. Some blockchains, like Polygon, have no or reduced gas fees.

Can You Hire An NFT Service?

Minting an NFT takes time and effort that you could otherwise spend on NFT development. Companies like VPN.com offer minting services for clients who want to see large returns on their investments. VPN.com mints your NFTs to the Solana blockchain to increase efficiency and decrease gas fees.

What Is Solana?

Like Ethereum, Solana is a cryptocurrency that’s compatible with NFTs. According to MomentRanks, Solana uses the Proof-of-History (POH) platform to make mining faster and more environmentally friendly. Solana can handle over 50,000 transactions per second with minimal gas fees.

If you mainly work with Ethereum, investing in Solana grants access to a separate NFT market. Open a new wallet if your current wallet isn’t compatible with Solana. You could buy Solana outright or trade your existing crypto and start minting NFTs on the Solana blockchain.

Benefits Of Hiring An NFT Service

VPN.com works with premier clients who are prepared to pay $10,000 or more for an NFT minter. That sounds like a high price tag, but NFT sales have racked up millions of dollars, reaching $8.2 million in December 2020. A serious investor could make thousands of dollars from producing NFTs.

While you create more assets, an NFT service mints your assets to the Solana blockchain. This frees up time for you to launch collections, make digital art or develop virtual gaming assets. You’ll retain full ownership over the NFTs–the service mints the assets, but they don’t buy them or distribute them on your behalf. Once they’re minted, you’ll sell, auction or distribute your NFTs on the market.

VPN.com mints assets within 30 days so you can release hundreds or thousands of NFTs with minimal downtime. For more information, fill out the form on the VPN.com website to request a consultation.

Wrapping Up

You can’t mint an NFT without cryptocurrency, so prepare to invest at least a few hundred dollars into your project. However, once you get started, you’ll join a marketplace that racks up millions of dollars each year. Minting your NFT places it on the blockchain to record transactions and provide proof that the owner has a real, one-of-a-kind asset. After you mint your NFT, you can sell or auction it on an NFT marketplace.

Minting your NFTs is an essential part of the process, but it requires time and effort that detracts from your output. NFT services like VPN.com mint assets on your behalf so you can focus on generating a high volume of NFTs. During this process, you’ll retain full ownership of your assets. Afterward, you’ll sell them and earn cryptocurrency in your wallet that you can use to start your own NFT gallery.

en_USEnglish
DMCA.com Protection Status
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap