2021年9月与迪士尼合作的每个VPN都可以使用

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。美国东部时间周日上午5:31, 2021年3月21日

为什么你会使用VPN来串流迪斯尼Plus?

每个大型娱乐公司都希望控制自己的内容。A 新的流媒体网络似乎每天都在出现.并非所有这些公告都会产生FOMO的情况,但 有的似乎同时引起了公众的欢呼和不赞成。 这正是Disney Plus的到来所发生的事情。

家友娱乐巨头首发与。 首日总用户数超过1000万。.迪斯尼加也来了一部新的电视剧 "曼陀罗人",这让星战迷们沸腾了。

但迪士尼Plus并不是在所有国家都可以使用。截至2020年1月,它只在美国、加拿大、荷兰、澳大利亚和新西兰提供。迪士尼对授权也是非常保护的,所以有可能在几年内不会在很多国家提供这项服务。

幸运的是,由于 VPN 通过与供应商的合作,你可以访问那些由于你的地理位置或其他限制而可能无法获得的内容。 如果你希望访问Disney Plus的内容,这里有每一个与新流媒体服务合作的VPN。

我们评测的每一个VPN都能与Disney Plus一起使用。

Which VPNs work with Disney Plus?

快捷VPN

ExpressVPN最好的功能之一是它的 高连接速度和无限的带宽选择。 该公司还拥有超过3000台服务器,分布在94个国家。这可以防止服务器过度拥挤,这意味着你不太可能需要担心缓冲的问题。 

你可以同时在最多五台设备上激活VPN,这意味着你所有的电子产品都可以同时受到保护。ExpressVPN也不会在其系统中记录任何用户数据。此外,它还带有自动杀毒开关,如果你失去VPN连接,就会停止所有的流媒体流量。ExpressVPN为所有新用户提供30天的退款保证,所以第一次试用Disney Plus是一个很好的选择。

CyberGhost

CyberGhost非常重视用户的隐私,也不会记录用户信息。 他们注重的是速度, 有助于防止在观看Disney Plus时出现任何缓冲。 

CyberGhost还可以与大多数其他流媒体服务合作,在90个不同的国家有5900个服务器。你最多可以同时连接7台设备,并且有45天的退款保证。较低的价位和24/7的实时聊天支持使其成为观看Disney Plus的优质VPN。

诺德VPN

Disney Plus、Netflix、BBC iPlayer等都可以通过NordVPN访问,NordVPN在60个国家拥有5000多台服务器。 安全是最重要的 的这款VPN,它允许你根据自己的具体需求设置安全功能。有一个内置的广告拦截器,以及恶意软件扫描器。 

NordVPN致力于为所有用户提供安全和隐私,不实行任何形式的记录。 这是一个伟大的VPN,可以在国外观看Disney Plus,特别是如果你担心政府审查或从一个有严厉流媒体法规的国家登录。

私人VPN

虽然这个PrivateVPN比较小,有150个服务器的网络。 其性能速度高于行业平均水平。 隐身模式,隐藏了你正在使用VPN的事实是一个突出的特点。PrivateVPN允许在同一时间有多达六个连接。他们对解禁的关注使其成为访问地理封锁服务的理想VPN,如Disney Plus、Netflix或Hulu。

IPVanish

多台服务器是VPN持续工作的关键。 与Disney Plus。IPVanish有1,300个服务器。安全功能在这个网络中处于领先地位,有IPV6泄漏保护,还有一个协议在你与VPN失去连接时保护你的IP地址。IPVanish非常适用于高清流媒体,并提供24/7实时聊天。 这个VPN允许你同时从多达10台设备上流传Disney Plus。

Surfshark

一个高质量的VPN。 Surfshark将允许你解封大量的平台,包括Disney Plus、Netflix、Hulu和BBC iPlayer。该公司还有一个广告拦截器和恶意软件扫描器,以提供额外的安全。 

Surfshark的 无国界 模式允许VPN在有严格审查规定的国家使用。该服务还提供30天的退款保证。

使用VPN从任何地方观看Disney Plus

Watch Disney Plus outside the United States

在美国以外的地方也可以访问Disney Plus。 如果你使用具有正确功能的VPN。 许多人还提供试用期,所以你可以检查他们的服务器是否适合你。不要让你的位置阻止你访问你喜欢的内容。

 

Find the right VPN for Disney Plus

在今天找到合适的VPN,满足您的流媒体需求。 VPN.com.

zh_CN简体中文
DMCA.com Protection Status

Every VPN That Works With Disney Plus In September 2020

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 5:02 PM ET Tue, July 14th 2020

Why You Would Use a VPN To Stream Disney Plus

Every major entertainment studio wants control over its content. A new streaming network seems to appear every day. Not all of these announcements produce a case of FOMO, but some seem to simultaneously cause a public outcry of joy and disapproval. This is exactly what happened with the arrival of Disney Plus.

The family-friend entertainment giant premiered with a first-day total of over 10 million subscribers. Disney Plus also arrived with a new TV show, “The Mandalorian,” which had Star Wars fans buzzing.

But Disney Plus is not available in all countries. As of January 2020, it’s only available in the US, Canada, Netherlands, Australia, and New Zealand. Disney is also very protective of licensing, so it’s possible that the service won’t be available in many countries for several years.

Fortunately, thanks to VPN providers, you can access content that otherwise might not be available due to your geographic location or other restrictions. If you’re hoping to access Disney Plus content, here’s every VPN that works with the new streaming service.

Every VPN We’ve Reviewed That Works With Disney Plus

ExpressVPN

One of the best features of ExpressVPN is its high connection speeds and unlimited bandwidth options. The company also has more than 3,000 servers spread across 94 countries. This prevents servers from being overcrowded, which means you are less likely to have to worry about buffering issues. 

You can activate the VPN on up to five devices at one time, meaning that all of your electronics can be protected at once. ExpressVPN also does not log any user data in its systems. Additionally, it comes with an automatic kill-switch that stops all streaming traffic if you lose your VPN connection. ExpressVPN offers a 30-day money-back guarantee to all new users, so it’s an excellent choice to try out Disney Plus for the first time.

CyberGhost

CyberGhost takes user privacy very seriously and also does not log user information. They’re focused on speed, helping to prevent any buffering while watching Disney Plus. 

CyberGhost also works with most other streaming services, with 5,900 servers located in 90 different countries. You can have up to seven devices connected at the same time, and there is a 45-day money-back guarantee. The lower price point and 24/7 live chat support make this a quality VPN to watch Disney Plus on.

NordVPN

Disney Plus, Netflix, BBC iPlayer, and more are accessible through NordVPN, which has more than 5,000 servers located in 60 countries. Security is at the forefront of this VPN and it allows you to set up security features tailored to your specific needs. There is a built-in adblocker, as well as a malware scanner. 

NordVPN is committed to providing security and privacy to all users and does not practice any form of logging. This is a great VPN to watch Disney Plus while abroad, especially if you’re concerned with government censorship or logging in from a country with harsh streaming regulations.

PrivateVPN

Though this PrivateVPN is smaller, with a network of 150 servers, its performance speeds are higher than the industry average. Stealth Mode, which hides the fact that you’re using a VPN is a standout feature. PrivateVPN allows for up to six connections at the same time. Their focus on unblocking makes it an ideal VPN to access geo-blocked services such as Disney Plus, Netflix, or Hulu.

IPVanish

Multiple servers are key for a VPN to work consistently with Disney Plus. IPVanish has 1,300 servers. Security features are  at the forefront of this network, with IPV6 leak protection, and a protocol in place to safeguard your IP address if you lose connection with the VPN. IPVanish is great for HD streaming and offers 24/7 live chat. This VPN allows you to stream Disney Plus from up to 10 devices at one time.

Surfshark

A quality VPN, Surfshark will allow you to unblock a large range of platforms, including Disney Plus, Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer. The company also has an ad blocker and malware scanner to provide additional security. 

Surfshark’s NoBorders mode allows the VPN to be used in countries with strict censorship regulations. The service also offers a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Watch Disney Plus From Anywhere With a VPN

It’s possible to access Disney Plus outside of the U.S. if you use a VPN with the right features. Many also offer a trial period, so you can check if their servers work for you. Don’t let your location stop you from having access to the content that you love.

Find the right VPN for your streaming needs today at VPN.com.

Top offers from our partners
Partner Logo
Apply Coupon

Best Overall for Privacy & Value

NordVPN

SAVE 70%! AS LOW AS $3.49/MO

Partner Logo
Apply Coupon

Best for Streamers & Gamers

ExpressVPN

TOP RATED VPN FOR SPEED

Partner Logo
Learn More

24/7 Customer Support

SaferVPN

SAVE 81%! AS LOW AS $2.50/MO

DMCA.com Protection Status