如何用VPN从国外传输美国内容

Michael Gargiulo - VPN.com首席执行官。

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。东部时间上午11:30 周五, 2022年6月24日

一台激活了VPN的笔记本电脑和电影爆米花的图片,代表了VPN'的美国内容流的能力。

你有没有设想过搬到另一个国家,并在一段时间内或永远不能流传美国的内容?嗯,是的,这听起来确实很烦人,因为每次个人旅行时,他们的位置、IP地址和电子资产也会移动。 

说到这里,如果你是美国居民或已经在美国呆了很久,那么你一定已经习惯于观看值得狂欢的、美国原创的内容。而离开令人惊叹的美国原产电影、节目/系列、节目、体育等都很难。 

此外,居住在美国以外的大多数狂欢者也想获得大多数流行流媒体巨头的美国图书馆,包括Netflix、Hulu、Disney+、Amazon Prime等。 

虽然这些流媒体服务也提供其他地区的图书馆,但这些图书馆的内容可能无法满足你所有的流媒体需求,因为他们的美国图书馆。这是因为大多数流行的系列/节目、电影和许多其他值得观看的内容只在美国的图书馆中可以观看。

除了上述几个美国的知名流媒体服务,你可能也不容易访问美国电视。也就是说,出现这些问题是因为 区域限制 因为大多数流行的流媒体网站对内容有地理限制,只允许其国家的居民/访问者流媒体和享受这些内容。这意味着来自美国以外的人将无法访问大多数美国的流媒体内容,除非他们在美国境内。

毋庸置疑,美国拥有最好的电视和流媒体内容,在美国最大的好处是可以不受任何限制地流传你想要的东西。 

但是,如果我告诉你,当技术可以虚拟地把你带到美国时,你在美国的出现并不是必不可少的呢?是的,这是真的,而这正是人们需要了解的价值所在。 虚拟专用网络。

VPN如何帮助你从美国以外的任何地方传输美国内容

好吧,运行VPN不是火箭科学,你也不需要任何技术指导或掌握来使用它。你需要知道的是,当你安装并连接到它时,VPN可以通过让你出现在一个不同的国家来实现神奇的效果。现在你一定在想它是如何工作的? 

VPN或(虚拟专用网络)是一种技术,可以帮助你解除网站上的地理限制障碍,解禁你正在寻找的任何内容。由于版权侵权政策,网站在其内容上设置了地理限制,以便在其国家范围内提供,并立即阻止任何试图从其他国家访问网站内容的IP地址。所以。 这就是VPN发挥其作用的地方该网站 howtowatchchannel.com 解释说,只要你连接到一个美国服务器,VPN就会生成一个新的美国IP,从而掩盖你的原始IP地址。当你得到一个新的IP地址时,你就能解除对美国内容的封锁,因为VPN使网站的IP跟踪系统认为你属于美国,而且你是从美国境内访问其内容的。这就是你如何从受限制的网站最终消除地理封锁障碍,并使用VPN流传美国内容。

如何选择VPN服务

下定决心获取和使用VPN很容易,但选择VPN却有点困难。我这样说是因为人们在获得VPN之前应该知道一些关键因素。然而,对于VPN用户来说,有两种选择,要么是付费的,要么是免费的,但在什么基础上选择VPN很重要。向下滚动,了解你在为自己选择VPN时应牢记的主要因素。这些因素是:。

  • 高速连接

当你连接到VPN的服务器时,由于该特定服务器上的高流量和增加的加密级别,你可能会注意到连接速度缓慢。但相反,你在日常上网时可能不会面临这种缓慢的连接问题。 

因此,如果你不想花更多时间看屏幕上移动的浏览图标,而不是享受你最喜欢的系列,如Money Heist的情节,那么,你应该挑选一个合适的VPN,提供快速的连接速度,同时保护你的隐私。

  • 服务器的位置

选择VPN前要考虑的另一个因素是服务器位置。如果你想流传特定国家的内容,那么你必须选择一个提供特定地点服务器的VPN。然而,选择一个拥有多个国家/地点服务器阵列的VPN总是一个明智的决定,因为当涉及到从任何地方解除地理限制的内容时,你将有多个服务器在手。

  • 解除流媒体网站限制的能力

正如我们上面提到的,知名的流媒体巨头/网站都有地理封锁限制,因为他们不希望自己的内容在其他国家播出。因此,经常发生的情况是,这些网站即使在连接到VPN服务时也会阻止访问。当VPN服务没有提供可靠的连接或没有强大的备份和资源来解除严格的地理限制时,就会出现这个问题。尽管这类VPN不值得选择。 

既然如此,在挑选VPN之前,你应该进行试用,并做一点研究,以检查所选择的VPN是否真的能与特定的网站合作,同时解除它的封锁或不封锁。虽然,一些VPN供应商工作起来很有效率,因为他们有一些强大的工具、资源和备份,帮助他们避免受限网站的封锁。因此,请明智地选择!

结论

因此,在选择VPN服务时,你可以付费,也可以选择免费的,但是,我建议选择一个体面和可靠的VPN,并牢记上述因素。只是 挑选一个能满足你所有流媒体需求的VPN,并在没有任何麻烦的情况下流传值得狂欢的美国内容。

zh_CN简体中文
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

How To Stream US Content From Abroad With A VPN

Image of a laptop with a VPN activated and movie popcorn, representing a VPN's ability to stream US content.

Have you ever envisioned moving to another country and not being able to stream US content for a while or forever? Well, yes that does sound annoying because each time an individual travels, their location, IP address, and electronic assets also move. 

With that being said, if you’re a resident of the US or have been there for a long while, then you must have been habitual of watching binge-worthy, and original US content. Whereas leaving amazing US-originated movies, shows/series, programs, sports, etc all behind is hard. 

Besides, mostly binge-watchers who live outside the US would also want to get their hands on the US libraries of most popular streaming giants including Netflix, Hulu, Disney+, Amazon Prime, etc. 

While these streaming services also offer other regional libraries, the content available on those libraries may not fulfill all your streaming needs as their US libraries do. It is because the majority of the popular series/shows, movies, and much other worth-watching content is only available to watch in the US libraries.

Apart from the few above US-based well-known streaming services, you might not access US TV easily either. That said, the problems arise because of regional restrictions as most of the popular streaming sites geo-restrict the content, and only allow their country’s residents/visitors to stream and enjoy the content. This means people from outside the US would not be able to access most of the US streaming content unless they are present within the US boundaries.

Undoubtedly the United States has the best TV and streaming content to offer, and the biggest perk of being in the US is to stream whatever you want without any limitation. 

But, what if I tell you that your appearance in the US is not essential when technology can virtually take you there? Yes, that’s true, and that’s where people need to understand the worth of a Virtual Private Network.

How A VPN Helps You Stream US Content From Anywhere Outside The US

Well, running a VPN is not rocket science neither you need any technology tuition or mastery to use it. All you need to know is that a VPN can do the magic by letting you appear in a different country when you install and get connected to it. Now you must be thinking how does it work? 

A VPN or (Virtual Private Network) is a technology that helps you pull off the geo-restriction barriers on the websites to unblock whatever content you are looking for. Websites put geo-blocks on their content to be available within their country boundaries due to copyright infringements policies and immediately block any IP address that is trying to access the website’s content from other countries. So, that’s where a VPN plays its roleThe website howtowatchchannel.com explains that a VPN conceals your original IP address by generating a new US IP whenever you connect to a US server. When you get a new IP address, you’ll be able to unblock the US content because a VPN makes the website’s IP tracking system think that you belong to the US and that you are accessing its content from within the US territory. That’s how you can remove geo-blocking barriers ultimately from restricted websites and stream US content using a VPN.

How To Choose A VPN service

Making a mind to get and use a VPN is easy but choosing a VPN is a little tough. I say this because one should know some of the key factors before getting a VPN. However, there are two options for the VPN users either paid or free but on what basis you are opting for a VPN is important. Scroll down to learn the major factors you should keep in mind while choosing a VPN for yourself. These factors are:

  • High-Speed Connection

When you connect to a VPN’s server, the probability is you might notice a slow connection speed because of the high traffic on that specific server and added encryption levels. But on the contrary, you may not face this slow connection problem while surfing the web on a daily basis. 

Therefore, if you don’t want to spend more time watching that browsing icon moving on your screen rather than enjoying your favorite series like Money Heist’s episode then, you should pick a suitable VPN that offers a fast speed connection while protecting your privacy.

  • Location Of Servers

Another factor to consider before choosing a VPN is server locations. If you want to stream content available in a specific country, then you must opt for a VPN that offers the specific location’s server. However, choosing a VPN that has an array of multiple countries/locations servers is always a wise decision as you will have multiple servers in hand when it comes to unblocking geo-restricted content from anywhere.

  • Ability To Unblock Streaming Websites

As we have mentioned above, the well-known streaming giants/websites put geo-blocking restrictions as they don’t want their content to be broadcast in other countries. Therefore, it often happens that these websites block access even while connecting to a VPN service. This problem arises when a VPN service doesn’t provide a reliable connection or doesn’t have strong backups, and resources to unblock tough geo-restrictions. Though such kinds of VPN are not worth opting for. 

With that being said, before picking a VPN you should take a trial and do a little bit of research to check if a chosen VPN really works with a specific website while unblocking it or not. Although, some VPN providers work efficiently and effectively as they have some strong tools, resources, and backups that help them avoid blockings from restricted websites. So, choose wisely!

Conclusion

So, when it comes to choosing a VPN service, you can either pay for it or go for a free one but, I would recommend picking a decent and reliable VPN keeping the above-mentioned factors in mind. Just pick a VPN that fulfills all your streaming needs, and stream the binge-worthy US content without any hassle.

en_USEnglish