常见问题 - 流媒体VPN

基础知识

什么是Kodi的VPN?

尽管Kodi是一个完全合法的媒体播放器,但在某些情况下,用户希望匿名使用它。在这些情况下,可以使用Kodi的VPN。它的功能是假装用户在其他地方上网,这样所有的流量看起来就像从这个新的地点发出的一样。例如,如果我在美国并与英国服务器连接,我的IP地址将显示为来自英国,而不是美国。 Kodi的VPN改变了你的虚拟来源地,这意味着访问地理限制频道或内容成为可能。

亚马逊火电视棒的最佳VPN是什么?

两个最适合Firestick的VPN是ExpressVPN和NordVPN。如果你不想搞乱额外的设置,Nord会更好,它只是更容易使用。也就是说,这两者之间的差异在大多数情况下是很小的--所以很多人无论如何都会很高兴。

什么VPN能与Hulu一起使用?

我们推荐NordVPN Hulu将他们的大部分内容只限制在美国和英国的人。特别是Hulu,在选择VPN时有一定的风险,因为他们使用IP地址检测。如果你想要一些容易设置和使用的东西,最好选择NordVPN,它也有不错的速度--意味着它不会让你太慢。有了NordVPN,你的连接仍然可以在Hulu和所有主要的流媒体服务上运行,没有任何速度损失。

什么免费的VPN能与Netflix一起使用?

没有任何免费的VPN可以与Netflix合作。

Netflix如何检测到你在使用VPN?

Netflix通过观察网站的网络流量来检测VPN的使用。一种方法是比较请求Netflix服务器的IP地址,并查找它是否来自属于其地理分布中的一个国家的IP地址。他们还采用了一种叫做智能跟踪保护的方法,这种方法在很大程度上是专有的,目前还不清楚该技术的全部功能。

在美国境外用VPN看Netflix是否合法?

使用VPN服务以访问Netflix的地理限制内容是完全合法的。但是,这确实违反了Netflix的协议条款,所以如果被发现,可能会对你的账户采取行动。

你能用VPN观看Netflix吗?

是的。VPN可以绕过地理封锁,使你看起来像在不同的国家,因此你可以在世界任何地方观看Netflix内容。

Netflix会因为使用VPN而封锁你的账户吗?

Netflix并没有因为使用VPN而禁止账户。然而,他们对版权侵权负有责任,并积极阻止他们认为来自VPN服务器的会议。

zh_CN简体中文
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

FAQ – Streaming VPN

The Basics

What is a VPN for Kodi?

Although Kodi is a perfectly legal media player, there are some situations in which users wish to use it anonymously. In these cases, a VPN for Kodi can be used. It functions by pretending the user is somewhere else online so that all traffic appears as if it were originating from this new location. For example, if I am in the US and connecting with a UK server, my IP address will appear as coming from the UK and not the US VPN for Kodi changes your virtual location of origin which means access to geo-restricted channels or content becomes possible.

What is the best VPN for Amazon Fire TV Stick?

The two best VPNs for Firestick are ExpressVPN and NordVPN. Nord is better if you don’t want to mess around with extra settings, it’s just easier to use. That said, the differences between these two are minor in most cases — so many people will be happy either way.

What VPN works with Hulu?

We recommend NordVPN Hulu restricts most of their content to those in the US and the UK only. Especially with Hulu, there is a risk when selecting a VPN because they use IP address detection. It’s best to go with NordVPN if you want something easy to set-up and use that also has decent speeds – meaning it won’t slow you down too much. With NordVPN your connection will still work on Hulu plus all major streaming services without any kind of speed loss.

What free VPN works with Netflix?

There aren’t any free VPNs that will work with Netflix.

How does Netflix detect you're using a VPN?

Netflix detects VPN usage by looking at network traffic through the website. One way is to compare the IP address of the request for Netflix’s servers,and lookup whether it is coming from an IP address that belongs to a country in its geographic distribution or not. They also employ a method called Intelligent Tracking Protection, which is largely proprietary and it’s still unclear how the technology fully functions.

Is watching Netflix outside the US with a VPN legal?

It’s perfectly legal to use a VPN service in order to access Netflix geo-restricted content. However, it does breach Netflix’s terms of agreement, so action could potentially be taken on your account if caught.

Can you watch Netflix with a VPN?

Yes. VPNs can bypass geographical blocks and make you appear like you’re in a different country so you can watch Netflix content from anywhere in the world.

en_USEnglish
DMCA.com Protection Status