Avast VPN无法流传Netflix?这里是如何观看的(2021年9月

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。美国东部时间周三下午5:15, 2021年4月7日

使用你的VPN来访问Netflix,无论你是对观看国际内容感兴趣,还是你只是希望在流媒体时获得隐私,都是常见的,而且完全合法。不幸的是,用户对流行的 Avast VPN 一直不能持续看网剧。

Netflix试图禁止VPN服务器访问他们的网站,虽然几个优秀的VPN供应商能够领先于流媒体巨头的方法。 Avast Secureline VPN似乎成了受害者.

如果您是Avast VPN用户中的一员,一直无法观看Netflix,我们将详细介绍您可以继续在安全的私人互联网连接上流媒体节目和电影的所有方法。

为什么人们使用Avast VPN来观看Netflix?

Avast VPN users want to stream Netflix

任何人使用VPN的主要原因是隐私。有了一个私人网络。 你可以访问任何你想访问的网站,而你的活动不会被黑客、政府机构或追踪用户数据的网站所发现。.订阅流媒体服务会保留你的付款信息,在你登录的任何时候都可能被泄露。每个聪明的互联网用户都会采取措施保护他们的财务数据,但在一天结束时,许多人使用Avast VPN只是因为不想在网上被追踪。

人们想要使用Avast Secureline VPN流媒体Netflix的另一个原因是,它可以让他们访问成千上万的额外节目和电影。一个VPN地址几乎可以将你放在世界任何地方,不同的国家有不同的Netflix库。例如,Netflix用户在加拿大能够观看的内容,与他们在英国可以流式传输的内容不同。有些国家的新内容也有提前发布的日期。使用VPN从世界各地的服务器连接到互联网,可以让你访问Netflix提供的每一个节目和电影,只要它们发布。

不幸的是,Netflix已经封锁了所有的Avast VPN服务器,这意味着付费用户无法在VPN的保护下流媒体内容。

为什么Netflix禁止Avast VPN服务器?

其实Netflix禁止的不仅仅是Avast Secureline的服务器。如果Netflix有他们的办法。 没有VPN用户能够访问他们的服务。.不是因为用VPN连接到互联网的人在做什么恶意的事情,而是因为他们 与流媒体服务的许可协议结构有内在的冲突。

简而言之,Netflix在其服务所在的每个国家都有不同的授权和版权协议。这也是为什么不同国家的内容库差异这么大的最大原因。例如,Netflix可能在美国拥有流媒体节目的授权,但在加拿大却没有。

因此,当用户使用VPN从不同的图书馆串流东西时,Netflix就违反了其版权协议。在这种情况下,澄清这一点很重要。 Netflix要对任何侵犯版权的行为负责.使用Avast或任何其他VPN从不同国家播放节目并不违法。

Netflix还采用积极的数据挖掘来评估内容的表现,并决定向用户推荐哪些节目或电影。有了VPN,你的活动就会变得匿名,公司也无法再追踪你的行为。

他们的数据挖掘方法非常先进,以至于Netflix可以估计其内容的每小时成本,预测未来节目的收视率,并预测如果哪些节目和电影出现在你的主页上,你将最有可能观看。 这么多的数据具有很高的货币价值,Netflix不希望VPN用户混淆他们的统计数据。

因此,这家流媒体巨头自2016年初以来一直在完善阻止VPN的策略。许多最好的VPN服务仍然能够顺利地流媒体Netflix,但Avast Secureline用户最近遇到了问题。

Netflix如何禁止Avast VPN服务器?

Netflix使用复杂的软件来寻找标记--比如加密连接和使用相同IP的人群集群--一个IP地址来自VPN服务器。一旦一个IP被标记,它就不能再用于流媒体Netflix。相反,会出现一条错误信息。

这种做法被称为IP黑名单,并导致了VPN和Netflix之间的循环斗争。 一旦Netflix封锁了一个IP地址,VPN供应商就会简单地购买更多的IP地址来分配给他们的用户。这是一个已经持续多年的猫捉老鼠的游戏,似乎没有尽头。

不幸的是,只有口袋最深的最大VPN服务才有能力为用户提供持续访问Netflix和其他顶级流媒体服务的能力。

Avast VPN是否能与Netflix一起使用?

Avast Secureline是一款很受欢迎的VPN,已经有成千上万的用户成功使用。然而,它是一个较小的VPN,只有55个服务器。

截至本文的最新更新(2021年9月),大多数Avast VPN服务器已经被Netflix检测到并屏蔽。在我们测试的Avast VPN服务器中。 只有少数人只能解锁三个Netflix库--美国、英国和挪威。

你怎么还能看Netflix

Netflix ban Avast VPN? How you can still watch safely

如果您想流式传输美国、英国或挪威的Netflix,您可能仍然可以使用Avast Secureline VPN。但是,如果要持续访问Netflix的所有库,我们建议采用不同的方向。

我们首选的Netflix流媒体VPN服务是。 NordVPN。 他们有一个庞大的服务器网络,有一些我们测试过的最好的速度,并允许用户用一个账户来保护六个设备。.NordVPN的SmartPlay也是一个值得赞赏的生活质量功能。

这也是最实惠的服务之一 - NordVPN的两年和三年期交易的月费大大低于其他供应商。除此之外,他们还为每份订阅提供了30天的退款保证。我们一直很欣赏VPN让人们看看服务是否适合他们,而不强迫他们在财务上作出承诺。

无论你选择使用哪种VPN服务,下面是你如何使用它来串流Netflix。

在您的电脑上

无论你使用哪种VPN,通过它看Netflix的过程都是相当相似的。

  1. 创建一个账户并订阅VPN。
  2. 下载并安装VPN。
  3. 打开VPN。
  4. 选择你要连接的服务器。
  5. 激活VPN。
  6. 在网页浏览器中导航到Netflix.com并登录。
  7. 你现在可以流式传输你服务器所在国家的Netflix库。

如果你不确定哪个国家提供你想看的节目,快速的谷歌搜索应该会让你知道选择什么服务器。另外,你也可以浏览不同国家的图书馆,发现新的内容。

在您的移动设备上

要使用Avast或其他VPN在手机上观看Netflix,你将或多或少地遵循在电脑上观看的相同步骤。主要的区别是,你需要下载VPN提供商的应用程序,而不是访问他们的网站。

我们推荐的每个用于流媒体Netflix的VPN都有 在广泛的设备上提供用户友好的应用程序。 连接到您选择的服务器并激活VPN,绝不是一个两键的过程。

在您的智能电视上

重要的是,你可以将你流媒体的每一个设备连接到你的VPN,这包括智能电视。.有几个品牌的电视--亚马逊的Fire TVs--有VPN应用可以下载,但大多数不提供任何类型的原生VPN保护。反正不是来自有信誉的供应商。

如果你的VPN服务在智能电视上有应用,只需下载应用,登录,选择服务器,激活VPN。你就可以在大屏幕上串流外国Netflix库了。

但是,如果你使用的是Roku电视或其他没有VPN应用的智能设备,你就需要采取不同的路线。

如何在路由器上安装VPN

为了确保你能在家里的任何设备上用VPN串流Netflix。 你可以在你的WiFi路由器上安装一个VPN。 一些VPN公司出售的路由器已经内置了他们的服务和加密功能,但需要支付额外费用。

这里有一个很好的DIY方法,难度不大,还能为你节省一些辛苦钱。

在路由器上安装VPN的另一个好处是,你可以绕过你的服务的设备限制。 即使WiFi路由器用VPN保护你家里的每台设备的安全你的供应商将只识别一个正在使用的设备。

底线 - 我们不推荐 Avast Secureline VPN 用于 Netflix。

Find the best VPN for secure Netflix streaming

不幸的是,Avast根本不是一个足够大的VPN,无法与Netflix的禁制方法竞争。虽然有机会解锁他们少数服务器上的一些Netflix库,但我们建议使用 NordVPN或我们其他的 推荐的Netflix的VPN.

如果您正在寻找可与其他流媒体服务一起使用的VPN,请查看我们的 "VPN"。 流媒体的顶级VPN.

2021年9月流媒体Netflix的最佳VPNs

VPN服务

特点

评级

访问网站

1

诺德VPN

  • 已确认与Netflix、ESPN、Hulu、Disney Plus、HBO Now等合作。
  • 结合了VPN和智能DNS的优点
  • 在59个国家设有服务器的全球内容访问
  • 一个账户最多可在6台设备上串流
  • 30天退款保证
2

CyberGhost

  • 已确认与Netflix、ESPN、Hulu、Disney Plus、HBO Now等合作。
  • 全球内容访问,服务器遍布90多个国家。
  • 无限带宽和流量
  • 一个账户最多可以在7台设备上串流
  • 免费试用和45天退款保证
3

SurfShark

  • 已确认与Netflix、ESPN、Hulu、Disney Plus、HBO Now等合作。
  • 解锁15个Netflix库--并列最多。
  • NoBorders模式适用于限制性区域
  • 用一个账户在无限的设备上进行串流
  • 30天退款保证
4

快捷VPN

  • 解锁15个Netflix库--并列最多。
  • 适用于大多数智能电视的优秀应用
  • 分体式隧道能力
  • 一个账户最多可在5台设备上串流
  • 30天退款保证
5

私人互联网接入

  • 解锁美国、英国、荷兰、CA、RO、DE、FR、SE和CH的内容。
  • 无限带宽
  • 简单的路由器设置
  • 78个国家的12400+服务器
  • 一个账户可保护多达10台设备
6

安全VPN

  • 利用自动WiFi安全功能,随时随地进行串流
  • 下载/上传速度没有明显下降。
  • Chrome和Firefox的轻量级扩展
  • 一个账户最多可在5台设备上串流
  • 30天退款保证
7

IPVanish

  • 无表连接
  • 亚马逊Firestick和Kodi的最佳VPN应用程序
  • 非常适合流媒体体育
  • 用一个账户在无限的设备上进行串流
  • 学生专属价格
8

热点防护罩

  • 被ZDNet、TechRadar、PCWorld和Comparitech评为最快的VPN。
  • Hydra协议掩盖VPN流量
  • 非常适合高清和4K流媒体
  • 一个账户最多可以在5台设备上进行串流。
  • 45天退款保证
9

隐藏我的屁股

  • 全球内容访问,服务器遍布190个国家
  • 分体式隧道能力
  • 朋友和家庭计划提供更多的联系
  • 一个账户最多可在5台设备上串流
  • 30天退款保证
zh_CN简体中文
DMCA.com Protection Status

Avast VPN Can’t Stream Netflix? Here’s How To Watch (October 2020)

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 7:03 PM ET Mon, September 28th 2020

Using your VPN to access Netflix, whether you’re interested in watching international content or you simply desire privacy while streaming, is common and completely legal. Unfortunately, users of the popular Avast VPN haven’t been able to watch Netflix consistently.

Netflix attempts to ban VPN servers from accessing their site, and while several excellent VPN providers are able to stay ahead of the streaming giant’s methods, Avast Secureline VPN seems to have fallen victim.

If you’re one of the Avast VPN users who haven’t been able to watch Netflix, we’re going to detail all of the ways that you can continue to stream shows and movies on a secure, private Internet connection.

Why Do People Use Avast VPN To Watch Netflix?

Avast VPN users want to stream Netflix

The primary reason anyone uses a VPN is privacy. With a private network, you can access any site you wish without your activity being visible to hackers, government agencies, or sites that track user data. Subscription streaming services retain your payment information, which can be compromised any time you log in. Every smart Internet user takes steps to protect their financial data, but at the end of the day, many people use Avast VPN simply because don’t want to be tracked online.

Another reason why people want to use Avast Secureline VPN to stream Netflix is that it can give them access to thousands of additional shows and movies. A VPN address can place you virtually anywhere in the world, and different countries have different Netflix libraries. What a Netflix subscriber is able to watch in Canada, for example, is different than what they could stream in the UK. Some countries also have early release dates for new content. Using a VPN to connect to the Internet from servers around the world can give you access to every show and movie Netflix has to offer, as soon as they release.

Unfortunately, Netflix has blocked all Avast VPN servers, meaning that paying subscribers can’t stream content with the protection of a VPN.

Why Does Netflix Ban Avast VPN Servers?

It’s actually not just the servers of Avast Secureline that Netflix bans. If Netflix had it their way, no VPN users would be able to access their service. Not because people connect to the Internet with a VPN are doing anything malicious, but because they inherently conflict with how streaming services structure their licensing agreements.

In short, Netflix has different licensing and copyright agreements in each country its service is available in. It’s the largest reason why content libraries vary so much from country to country. For example, Netflix may own a license to stream a show in the US, but not in Canada.

So when a subscriber uses a VPN to stream something from a different library, Netflix is in breach of its copyright agreements. It’s important to clarify that in this scenario, Netflix is held responsible for any copyright infringement. There’s nothing illegal about using Avast or any other VPN to stream shows from a different country.

Netflix also employs aggressive data mining to evaluate how content is performing and determine which shows or movies to recommend to users. With a VPN in place, your activity becomes anonymous and the company can no longer track your behavior.

Their data mining methods are so advanced that Netflix can estimate the cost-per-hour of their content, project the viewership of future programming, and predict what shows and movies you will be most likely to watch if they appear on your home page. That much data carries a hefty monetary value, and Netflix doesn’t want VPN users to muddle their statistics.

As a result, the streaming giant has been perfecting a strategy to block VPNs since early 2016. Many of the best VPN services are still able to stream Netflix without issue, but Avast Secureline users have been running into issues recently.

How Does Netflix Ban Avast VPN Servers?

Netflix uses sophisticated software to look for markers — like encrypted connections and clusters of people using the same IP — that an IP address is coming from a VPN server. Once an IP is flagged, it can no longer be used to stream Netflix. Instead, an error message will appear.

The practice is known as IP blacklisting, and has led to a cyclical battle between VPNs and Netflix. As soon as Netflix blocks an IP address, VPN providers simply buy more to distribute among their users. It’s a cat and mouse game that has gone on for years, with seemingly no end in sight.

Unfortunately, only the largest VPN services with the deepest pockets can afford to provide their users with consistent access to Netflix and the other top streaming services.

Does Avast VPN Work With Netflix At All?

Avast Secureline is a popular VPN that’s been successful for thousands of users. However, it’s a smaller VPN, with just 55 servers.

As of this article’s latest update (October 2020), the majority of Avast VPN servers have been detected and blocked by Netflix. Of the Avast VPN servers we tested, only a few could only unlock three Netflix libraries — USA, UK, and Norway.

How You Can Still Watch Netflix

Netflix ban Avast VPN? How you can still watch safely

If you want to stream USA, UK, or Norway Netflix, you may still be able to use Avast Secureline VPN. However, for consistent access to all of Netflix’s libraries, we recommend going in a different direction.

Our preferred VPN service for streaming Netflix is NordVPN. They have a massive server network, some of the best speeds we’ve tested, and allow users to secure six devices with one account. NordVPN’s SmartPlay is an appreciated quality of life feature as well.

It’s also one of the most affordable services — NordVPN’s two and three-year deals feature substantially lower monthly rates than other providers. On top of that, they include a 30-day money-back guarantee with every subscription. We always appreciate when a VPN lets people see if the service is right for them without forcing them to commit financially.

Regardless of what VPN service you choose to use, here’s how you can use it to stream Netflix:

On Your Computer

Regardless of the VPN you use, the process for watching Netflix through it is fairly similar across the board:

  1. Create an account and subscribe to the VPN.
  2. Download and install the VPN.
  3. Open the VPN.
  4. Select the server you would like to connect to.
  5. Activate the VPN.
  6. Navigate to Netflix.com in your web browser and log in.
  7. You will now be able to stream the Netflix library of the country your server is located in.

If you aren’t sure which country offers the programs you want to watch, a quick Google search should let you know what server to select. Alternatively, you can browse the libraries in different countries and discover new content.

On Your Mobile Devices

To use Avast or another VPN to watch Netflix on your phone, you’ll more or less follow the same steps for watching on a computer. The primary difference is that you’ll need to download your VPN provider’s app instead of accessing their website. 

Every VPN we recommend for streaming Netflix has user friendly apps across a wide array of devices. Connecting to the server of your choice and activating the VPN is never more than a two-click process.

On Your Smart TV

It’s important that you can connect every device you stream on to your VPN, and that includes smart TVs. There a few brands of TVs — Amazon’s Fire TVs — that have VPN apps you can download, but most don’t offer any type of native VPN protection. Not from reputable providers, anyway.

If your VPN service has an app on your smart TV, simply download the app, log in, choose your server, and activate the VPN. You’re good to stream foreign Netflix libraries on the big screen.

However, if you use a Roku TV or other smart device that doesn’t have VPN apps, you’ll need to take a different route.

How To Install A VPN On Your Router

To ensure you can stream Netflix with a VPN on any device in your home, you can install a VPN on your WiFi router. Some VPN companies sell routers with their service and encryption already built-in, for an additional cost.

Here’s a great DIY method that isn’t too difficult and can save you a few hard-earned dollars. 

Another bonus of installing a VPN on your router is that you can bypass your service’s device limit. Even though the WiFi router is securing every device in your home with a VPN, your provider will only recognize one device in use.

The Bottom Line – We Don’t Recommend Avast Secureline VPN For Netflix

Find the best VPN for secure Netflix streaming

Unfortunately Avast simply isn’t a big enough VPN to compete with Netflix’s banning methods. While there is a chance of unlocking a few Netflix libraries on a small number of their servers, we recommend using NordVPN or one of our other recommended VPN for Netflix.

If you’re looking for VPNs to use with other streaming services, check out our top-rated VPN for streaming.

The Best VPNs For Streaming Netflix In October 2020

VPN Service

Features

Rating

Visit Site

1

NordVPN

  • Confirmed works with Netflix, ESPN, Hulu, Disney Plus, HBO Now, & more
  • Combines the best of VPN and Smart DNS
  • Global content access w/ servers in 59 countries
  • Stream on up to 6 devices with one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
2

SurfShark

  • Confirmed works with Netflix, ESPN, Hulu, Disney Plus, HBO Now, & more
  • Unlocks 15 Netflix libraries - tied for most
  • NoBorders mode works in restrictive regions
  • Stream on unlimited devices with one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
3

ExpressVPN

  • Unlocks 15 Netflix libraries - tied for most
  • Excellent app for most smart TVs
  • Split-tunneling capabilities
  • Stream on up to 5 devices with one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
4

CyberGhost

  • Confirmed works with Netflix, ESPN, Hulu, Disney Plus, HBO Now, & more
  • Global content access w/ servers in 90+ countries
  • Unlimited bandwidth and traffic
  • Stream on up to 7 devices with one account
  • Free trial & 45-day money-back guarantee
5

Private Internet Access

  • Unlocks content from US, UK, NL, CA, RO, DE, FR, SE, & CH
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Easy router set up
  • 12400+ servers in 78 countries
  • Protect up to 10 devices with one account
6

SaferVPN

  • Stream on the go with automatic WiFi security
  • No discernible decrease in download/upload speed
  • Lightweight extensions for Chrome and Firefox
  • Stream on up to 5 devices with one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
7

IPVanish

  • Unmetered connections
  • Best VPN app for Amazon Firestick & Kodi
  • Great for streaming sports
  • Stream on unlimited devices with one account
  • Exclusive pricing for students
8

HotSpot Shield

  • Rated fastest VPN by ZDNet, TechRadar, PCWorld, & Comparitech
  • Hydra protocol masks VPN traffic
  • Great for HD & 4K streaming
  • Stream on up to 5 devices with one account.
  • 45-day money back guarantee
9

Hide My Ass

  • Global content access w/ servers in 190 countries
  • Split-tunneling capabilities
  • Friends & family plans offer more connections
  • Stream on up to 5 devices with one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
DMCA.com Protection Status