2021年9月最好的5家WordPress托管服务商

  • 12万名网站所有者的首选平台
  • 自动更新和维护
  • 适合各种规模网站的计划
  • 35个以上免费、易于使用的高级主题
  • 世界级的WordPress专家24/7/365提供服务
  • 可在:
  • Microsoft Windows logo窗口
  • Apple Mac logo麦金塔
  • iOS logoiOS
  • Android logo安卓系统
  • Linux logoLinux

VPN服务

特点

评级

访问网站

1

WP引擎

  • 12万名网站所有者的首选平台
  • 自动更新和维护
  • 适合各种规模网站的计划
  • 35个以上免费、易于使用的高级主题
  • 世界级的WordPress专家24/7/365提供服务
2

创造网

  • 99.9%的正常运行时间
  • 免费迁移
  • 100% SSD存储
  • 50天退款保证
  • 基于美国的24/7支持
3

火箭网

  • 内置网站安全套件
  • 不费吹灰之力的WordPress控制面板
  • 页面速度针对每个访问者进行了优化
  • 适合各种规模网站的计划
  • 每日自动备份
4

GoDaddy

  • 99.9%的正常运行时间和退款保证
  • 负担得起的单一网站计划
  • 行业领先的加载时间
  • 数以千计的免费主题和插件
  • 免费的24/7支持
5

金斯塔

  • 每日全面备份
  • 由谷歌云平台提供的自动缩放功能
  • 每2分钟检查一次正常运行时间
  • 方便开发者
  • 来自WordPress专家的24/7支持

WordPress是一个令人难以置信的多功能平台,可用于建设商业网站,有数百个插件,可以制作一个独特的网站,解决企业主的每一个需求。然而。 你的网站的用户体验只有在你的服务器质量好的时候才会好。 找到最好的WordPress托管服务可以消除一些企业主在管理他们的网络存在的技术方面所面临的挑战,而且一个好的服务器可以提高网站的整体安全性和性能。然而,并不是所有的托管服务都是一样的,在寻找合适的托管服务时,有几件事需要注意。

什么是管理型WordPress主机?

What a WordPress hosting service can do for your business

管理的WordPress托管是指当你把你的网站带到网上时,你选择的计划类型。WordPress是你建立网站的平台,而你的托管服务是你如何将网站放在互联网上。大多数中小型企业主不购买他们自己的服务器来托管他们的网站,而是选择一个 计划由第三方服务公司来管理网站和其性能。

共享服务计划提供与服务器上其他网站的共享时间。虽然在技术问题上有一些支持服务,但一旦网站在服务器上,网站所有者主要靠自己来管理网站。这种计划的一个缺点是,所有分配的网站共享相同数量的带宽,如果网站需要的带宽超过分配的共享空间所允许的范围,就会导致滞后。

下一步是虚拟私人服务器计划,该计划为用户提供自己的服务器空间和其他一些支持资源。 它比共享服务更好,因为你的网站有一个固定的带宽量。 而且不必担心与其他更多资源密集型网站共享服务器上的空间而导致你的网站滞后。

管理型主机是网站主机的最高级别。有了这种服务计划,企业主会收到一个专门用于他们网站的服务器,虽然这些计划比较昂贵,但它们也消除了一些通过共享服务出现的网站性能问题。

WordPress托管服务的优势和劣势

Pros and Cons of Managed WordPress Hosting

对使企业网站运行的技术方面没有很多实际经验的企业主 安全顺利地 可以从管理型WordPress托管服务提供的专门服务中受益。

优点

管理服务包通常包括运行网站和服务器,这使小企业主的责任得以减轻。 这些套餐包括更新网站和监测网站安全。

专用的WordPress托管服务通常只处理WordPress网站。这些服务器的许多技术人员都是软件工程师和开发人员,他们为开源的WordPress项目做出贡献,并每天与该平台一起工作。使用专家意味着小企业主不需要成为使用托管平台的专家,也不需要从经营业务中抽出时间来管理他们的网站和服务器。

专用的WordPress服务也有为运行WordPress网站而优化的服务器,而不是一个更赤裸裸的、适合所有平台类型的服务器。把专用的WordPress服务器看作是一个赛马场,而一般的托管服务是一条乡村公路,你的WordPress网站是一辆赛车。两者都将允许汽车行驶,但其中一个显然是为了优化赛车的性能而设计的。

缺点

无人管理的主机对那些有一些技术知识或有能力雇用一个IT人员来维护网站和服务器的网站所有者来说效果更好。 这使企业主能够为网站做出所有决定,并为网站的性能提供更大的灵活性。

非管理型主机一般比管理型服务便宜,因为用户不必为适应更广泛的服务而支付更高的费用。对于刚刚起步的公司,特别是那些大部分业务都是在线下进行的公司,在他们的业务更加成熟之前,拥有一个非管理型网站可能更加实惠。

非管理计划的费用可能每月只有几美元,而专业的、顶级的管理WordPress的费用可能在每月$60到$75之间。此外,一些公司可能需要签订服务合同,而不是按月收费。

选择最适合你的服务

Learn which WordPress hosting service you need

虽然确定WordPress的最佳托管网站取决于你的网站的个人需求和你的预算。 好的服务提供者都有几个共同点:

  • 快速的支持服务时间,包括紧急情况和支持票据响应。
  • 不断扫描安全威胁和保护性防火墙,确保用户数据不受影响。
  • 负责网站的更新,包括例行保存更新网站的副本。
  • 为网站提供最佳性能,即使在使用高峰期,也能保持网站的顺利运行。
  • 创建一个安全的、独立的网站备份的选项,使你作为网站所有者或其他管理员有一个地方来测试更新和变化,而不影响真实网站。

这些特点适用于寻找最好的管理型虚拟主机服务提供商,无论你用哪种软件来创建你的网站,但如果你打算为一个WordPress网站支付管理型服务器,请寻找一个拥有为运行WordPress而优化的服务器的提供商。例如,一些管理服务提供商可能会阻止WordPress的某些功能,如数据库密集的相关帖子插件。你可以在有信誉的WordPress托管审查网站上找到更多信息,也可以通过审查行业网站上的文章。

通过VPN.com了解更多

How to create a versatile online platform

每个企业都是不同的,但对于中小型企业来说。 有一个专门的服务来处理你的网站的运行和管理如果你想确保网站保持可扩展性,并照顾到任何出现的螺母和螺栓问题,可以从网站的日常运行中减轻很大的负担。然而,一分钱一分货,为响应性服务和更大的安全性多付一点钱,对你的企业的在线形象来说是一项明智的投资。如果你不确定哪个WordPress托管网站最适合你。 VPN.com 可以提供帮助。我们与像你一样的企业合作,找到正确的在线解决方案,以保持你的网站和你的用户安全。请在线访问我们,了解更多关于您的选择。

zh_CN简体中文
DMCA.com Protection Status

The 5 Best Managed WordPress Hosting Providers Of December 2020

  • Platform of choice for 120,000 site owners
  • Automatic updates and maintenance
  • Plans for every size website
  • 35+ free, easy-to-use, premium themes
  • World-class WordPress experts available 24/7/365
  • Available on:
  • Microsoft Windows logoWindows
  • Apple Mac logoMac
  • iOS logoiOS
  • Android logoAndroid
  • Linux logoLinux

VPN Service

Features

Rating

Visit Site

1

WP Engine

  • Platform of choice for 120,000 site owners
  • Automatic updates and maintenance
  • Plans for every size website
  • 35+ free, easy-to-use, premium themes
  • World-class WordPress experts available 24/7/365
2

Create.com

  • 99.9% uptime
  • Free migrations
  • 100% SSD storage
  • 50-day money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 US-based support
3

Rocket.net

  • Built-in Website Security Suite
  • Effortless WordPress Control Panel
  • Page speeds are optimized for each visitor
  • Plans for every size website
  • Automated daily backups
4

GoDaddy

  • 99.9% uptime and money-back guarantees
  • Affordable single website plans
  • Industry leading load times
  • Thousands of free themes and plugins
  • Free 24/7 support
5

Kinsta

  • Full daily backups
  • Automatic scaling powered by Google Cloud Platform
  • Uptime checks every 2 minutes
  • Developer-friendly
  • 24/7 support from WordPress experts

WordPress is an incredibly versatile platform for building business websites with hundreds of plug-ins to make a unique site that addresses every need of a business owner. However, your site’s user experience is only as good as the quality of your server. Finding the best managed WordPress hosting service can remove the challenges that some business owners face when administering the technical side of their web presence, and a good server can improve the website’s overall security and performance. However, not all hosting services are created equal, and there are a few things to keep in mind when finding the right one.

What Is Managed WordPress Hosting?

Managed WordPress hosting refers to the type of plan that you select when you bring your site online. WordPress is the platform that you build your site on, and your hosting service is how you get the site on the internet. Most small and mid-sized business owners don’t purchase their own server to host their website and instead select a plan for a third-party service company to manage the site and its performance.

Shared service plans offer share-time with other websites on a server. While there is some support service for technical issues, site owners are largely on their own for administering the site once it’s on the server. One drawback of this plan is that all the assigned sites share the same amount of bandwidth, which can lead to lags if the sites need more bandwidth than the allotted shared space allows.

The next step up is a Virtual Private Server plan, which gives subscribers their own set space on a server and a few other support resources. It works better than shared service in that you have a set amount of bandwidth for your site and don’t have to worry about sharing space on the server with other more resource-intensive websites that cause yours to lag.

Managed hosting is the top tier of website hosting. With this service plan, business owners receive a server dedicated to their site, and although these plans are more expensive, they also eliminate some of the site performance issues that arise through shared services.

The Advantages & Disadvantages Of Managed WordPress Hosting Services

Business owners who don’t have a lot of practical experience with the technical aspects of making a business site run securely and smoothly can benefit from the dedicated service that a managed WordPress hosting service provides.

Pros

Managed service packages typically include running the website and the server, which takes the responsibility off of a small business owner. These packages include updating the site and monitoring site security.

Dedicated WordPress hosting services typically only deal with WordPress sites. Many of the techs at these servers are software engineers and developers, ones that contribute to open-source WordPress projects and work with the platform on a daily basis. Using experts means that small business owners don’t have to be experts in using a hosting platform and don’t have to take time away from running their business to administer their website and server.

Dedicated WordPress services also have servers that are optimized to run WordPress sites instead of a more bare-bones, one-size-fits-all-platforms type of servers. Consider a dedicated WordPress server as a racetrack and general hosting services as a country road with your WordPress website being a racecar. Both will allow the car to travel, but one is clearly designed to optimize the race car’s performance.

Cons

Unmanaged hosting works better for website owners who have some technical savvy or have the wherewithal to hire an IT person to maintain the website and the server. This allows business owners to make all the decisions for the website and gives owners greater flexibility for the performance of the site.

Unmanaged hosting is generally less expensive than managed services, as subscribers don’t have to pay higher fees to accommodate a wider range of services. For companies just starting, especially those who do the majority of their business offline, having an unmanaged site may be more affordable until their business is more established.

The costs for an unmanaged plan can run just a few dollars per month, while professional, top-tier managed WordPress can run between $60 and $75 per month. Also, some companies may require a contract for services, versus month-to-month.

Selecting The Best Service For You

While determining the best managed hosting site for WordPress depends on the individual needs of your site and your budget, good service providers all have several things in common:

  • Fast support service time, including emergencies and support ticket response.
  • Constant scanning for security threats and protective firewalls that ensure user data remains uncompromised.
  • Responsibility for site updates, including routinely saving copies of the updated site.
  • Optimal performance for the site, keeping it running smoothly, even during peak usage times.
  • An option to create a safe, separate back-up of the site to allow you, as the site owner, or other administrators a place to test updates and changes without affecting the live site.

These characteristics apply to finding the best managed web hosting service provider no matter which software you use to create your site, but if you’re planning to pay for a managed server for a WordPress website, look for a provider that has servers optimized to run WordPress. For example, some managed service providers may block certain features of WordPress such as database-intensive related posts plugins. You can find more information on reputable managed WordPress hosting review sites and by reviewing articles on industry websites.

Learn More With VPN.com

Each business is different, but for small-to-medium-sized businesses, having a dedicated service to handle the running and administration of your website, ensuring that the site remains scalable, and taking care of any nuts-and-bolts issues that emerge can take a large burden off the daily running of the site. However, you get what you pay for, and paying a little more for responsive service and greater security can be a smart investment in the online face of your business. If you aren’t sure which WordPress hosting site is best for you, VPN.com can help. We work with businesses just like yours to find the right online solutions to keep your site up and your users secure. Visit us online to learn more about your options.

DMCA.com Protection Status