以色列顶级VPN,合法性,统计和推荐。

Michael Gargiulo - VPN.com首席执行官。

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。10:57 东部时间 周三, 2021年3月24日

介紹

你可能没想到,以色列是一个技术中心,特别是监控技术。网络部门已经成为以色列经济的核心支柱,出口的产品和服务价值超过10TP20T60亿。事实上,许多著名的VPN提供商都把以色列当成了自己的家。

然而,对于一个以技术为荣的国家来说,他们的数字隐私法却远远落后于发达国家的许多国家。直到最近,以色列还在舒适地使用1980年起草的隐私保护法。

以色列拥有过时的隐私法、高度连接的人口和尖端技术的奇异组合。正如你很快就会了解到,这使它成为使用VPN的完美场所。

伟大的决定!你离保护你的设备仅有片刻之遥。

请等待,我们将为您提供独家折扣...

以色列的VPN使用状况

以色列是世界上联系最紧密的国家之一。根据IWS的数据,约有 占其人口的79.7% - 将近700万人连接到互联网。预计这一数字在未来几年还会增加,因为约有90%的以色列青少年使用互联网。

当你在谈论以色列和VPN使用时,需要记住的另一个因素是,这个国家本身就是一个科技巨星。它赢得了 "创业国家 "的绰号,在创新方面是一个真正的强国。事实上,现在以色列是 仅次于美国 在其集中的网络卫士。众多先进的VPN以国为家。

考虑一下:当一个以色列人被征召入伍时,最聪明的新兵会被调到 情报组.在那里,他们将学习间谍,黑客,开发网络安全,并创建网络武器。当他们的兵役结束后,这些公民拥有卓越的安全技能和精彩的简历。

这些有才华的公民不会在市场上停留太久,很快就会被以色列蓬勃发展的私人监控行业的众多公司所追逐。

比较以色列的最佳VPN

在以色列使用VPN合法吗?

如何在以色列合法使用VPN。

简而言之,答案是肯定的。 在以色列使用VPN是合法的.然而,有一个相当大的警告 - 尽管VPN在以色列是合法的,在某些情况下使用一个可能会引起政府的负面关注。

2019年底,以色列禁止洗钱和恐怖融资管理局公布了一份指南,供公众查阅。这份指南 挂牌红旗 旨在帮助私营部门制定反洗钱风险政策,并查明有问题的活动。

不幸的是,提到的红色标志之一是使用VPN。虽然使用VPN并不能保证你会被标记,但它可能会增加机会,这是你应该意识到的事情,这样你就可以对你的隐私做出明智的决定。如果你打算在进行加密货币交易时使用VPN,这一点尤为重要。

现在,这是否意味着你根本不应该使用VPN?一点也不。事实上,正如你很快就会看到的那样,你还是有很多理由应该使用。

为什么在以色列使用VPN?

过时的隐私保护法

以色列目前的《隐私保护法》的版本是 创建于40年前.首先,想一想我们的世界在过去四十年中所看到的所有技术进步。其次,想一想我们在未来四十年中可能看到的所有技术进步。然后问自己:今天制定一项法律,涵盖我们从现在到2060年可能看到的任何突发事件有多难?

以色列的隐私保护法可以追溯到私人公司开发算法收集和处理数据之前。它无法预测到Facebook、亚马逊或Instagram--以及这些平台可以访问的所有数据。如果你在以色列使用互联网,你应该假设你的数据很容易被泄露。

然而,这并不是所有的厄运和阴霾。IDI正在整理一份新的提案,将使以色列的隐私法更接近欧盟更严格的立法,让用户掌握自己的权利。该提案旨在使产品和服务不将数据安全作为附加功能,而是作为一个基础性的组成部分。预计各组织将雇用数据保护官员。

然而,该法律尚未制定,这意味着你的数据目前还没有得到保护。如果你使用VPN,你就可以保护你的数据不被那些试图轻松访问的人发现。

被审查的网站

在以色列,截至2017年 法院有能力阻止 或删除促进犯罪或恐怖活动的因特网网站。该法律旨在针对非法赌博网站、卖淫、网上交易硬性毒品和恐怖团体。任何不遵守该法的互联网服务提供商都将面临监禁。虽然法律确实规定,只有在绝对必要的情况下才可使用审查制度,但何谓必要,则可有不同的解释。

以色列的批评者担心,这部理论上听起来可能不错的法律,却为进一步的审查制度打开了大门。

避免被审查内容的唯一方法是使用VPN。当你使用VPN时,你所有的互联网流量都会被加密并通过服务器重定向,通常是在不同的国家。虽然你的ISP将能够告诉你使用VPN,他们将无法看到你访问的内容,因此将无法审查任何东西。

地理阻隔

不幸的是,政府并不是唯一限制您访问互联网的组织。许多私人公司根据你的IP地址的位置阻止你访问他们网站的某些方面。这就是所谓的 地理封锁.

地理封锁可以是普通的,也可以是严重的。例如,一家小公司可能会阻止来自他们不发货的国家的IP地址。一个更突出的例子是流媒体公司,根据你的地区限制访问某些电视节目和电影。例如,Netflix为从美国IP地址访问其服务的客户提供的内容与他们为世界其他地区提供的内容大不相同。

据研究人员介绍,几乎每个国家--包括以色列--都会受到地理封锁的影响。绕过地理封锁的最快和最简单的方法是使用VPN。

网速和VPN接入性

找到最快、最安全的以色列VPN。

境内的平均互联网连接速度 以色列是11.2 Mb/s 峰值速度达到70 Mb/s。据估计,以色列有94%的互联网连接运行速度超过4Mbps。由于许多VPN提供商的总部设在以色列,你很有可能找到适合你需求的VPN服务。

如果你打算在以色列使用VPN,拥有一个高速的互联网连接是很重要的。这是因为即使是一个伟大的VPN也会减慢你的连接。你可以这样想--去一个地方最快的方式是直线。当你使用VPN时,为了保护你的隐私,你会故意走一条歪路。预计VPN会使你的连接速度减慢25%到50%之间。

收尾工作

以色列的处境很奇怪。它虽然小,但技术却出奇的先进。它是许多受欢迎的初创企业的所在地,并且处于网络安全的最前沿。然而它的隐私法却远远落后,而且它的政府愿意审查其公民的互联网访问。

使用VPN可能是两全其美的办法。你不必担心过时的隐私法的影响,你可以保护你的数据,你将能够访问互联网的所有角落。

合作伙伴标志
应用优惠券

隐私性和价值的最佳整体

诺德VPN

拯救70%
低至$3.49/月

分享这个

二维码
zh_CN简体中文
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

Israel Top VPN, Legality, Stats, and Recommendations

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 10:57 PM ET Wed, March 24th 2021

Introduction

You may not expect it, but Israel is a hub for technology — surveillance technology in particular. The cyber sector has become a core pillar of Israel’s economy, exporting over $6 billion worth of products and services. In fact, many prominent VPN providers call Israel their home.

And yet, for a country that prides itself on technology, their digital privacy laws lag far behind many nations in the developed world. Until recently, Israel was comfortable using privacy protection laws that were drafted in 1980.

Israel possesses a bizarre mix of outdated privacy laws, a highly-connected population, and cutting-edge technology. As you’ll quickly learn, that makes it the perfect place to use a VPN.

The State of VPN Usage in Israel

Israel is one of the most well connected nations in the world. According to IWS, approximately 79.7% of their population – nearly 7 million people – are connected to the Internet. This number is expected to increase in the coming years, as approximately 90% of Israeli teens use the Internet.

The other factor to keep in mind when you’re talking about Israel and VPN usage is that the nation itself is a tech superstar. It’s earned the nickname the “startup nation” and is a bonafide powerhouse when it comes to innovation. In fact, right now Israel is second only to the US in its concentration of cyber defenders. Numerous advanced VPNs call the country their home.

Consider this: when an Israeli is drafted into the army, the smartest recruits are moved to the intelligence unit. There, they will learn to spy, hack, develop cybersecurity, and create cyberweapons. When their military service ends, these citizens have exceptional security skills and a fantastic resume.

These talented citizens don’t stay on the market for long, and are quickly courted by numerous companies in Israel’s burgeoning private surveillance industry.

Compare The Best VPNs In Israel

Compare the best VPNs

Compare and review the best VPNs to protect your devices. VPN.com tests and reviews the best VPNs so you can make the best purchase decision for your needs.


VPN.com Rating
Devices Protected
Servers
HD Streaming
Blocks Ads
Torrent Support
Zero User Activity Logs
Double Encryption
Dedicated IP Addresses
Independent Security Audit

5
6
5400+





4.5
7
6400+





4.5
Unlimited
3200+




Is it Legal to Use a VPN in Israel?

How to legally use a VPN in Israel.

The short answer is yes, it is legal to use a VPN in Israel. However, there’s a rather major caveat – despite VPNs being legal in Israel, using one could draw negative government attention in certain circumstances.

In late 2019, the Israel Money Laundering and Terror Financing Prohibition Authority published a guide for the public to review. This guide listed red flags designed to help the private sector develop a policy on anti-money laundering risks and identify problematic activity.

Unfortunately, one of the red flags mentioned was the use of a VPN. While using a VPN doesn’t guarantee you’ll be flagged, it may increase the chance, and that’s something you should be aware of so that you can make an educated decision regarding your privacy. This is particularly relevant if you’re planning to use a VPN while making trades in a crypto currency.

Now, does this mean you shouldn’t use a VPN at all? Not at all. In fact, as you’ll see shortly, there are still many reasons you should.

Why Use a VPN in Israel?

Outdated Privacy Protection Laws

The current iteration of Israel’s Privacy Protection Law was created 40 years ago. First, think of all the technological advances our world has seen in the past four decades. Next, think about all of the technological advances we might see over the next four decades. Then ask yourself: how difficult would it be to create a law today that would cover any contingencies we might see between now and 2060?

Israel’s Privacy Protection Law dates back well before private companies developed algorithms to collect and process data. It couldn’t have predicted Facebook, Amazon, or Instagram – and all of the data those platforms have access to. If you’re using the Internet in Israel, you should assume that your data can be easily compromised.

It’s not all doom and gloom, however. The IDI is putting together a new proposal that will bring Israeli privacy laws closer to the European Union’s much more strict legislation, which puts users in control of their rights. The proposal seeks to make it so that products and services don’t treat data security as an add-on, but rather as a foundational component. Organizations would be expected to employ data protection officers.

However, that law is not yet created, which means your data is currently not protected. If you use a VPN, you protect your data from those who would seek to gain easy access.

Censored Websites

In Israel, as of 2017, the court has the ability to block or remove Internet sites that promote criminal or terror activity. The law is designed to target illegal gambling websites, prostitution, the online dealing of hard drugs, and terror groups. Any Internet Service Provider that doesn’t comply faces imprisonment. While the law does specify that censorship may only be used if absolutely essential, defining what’s essential is open to interpretation.

Israeli critics are worried that the law, which might sound good in theory, opens the door to further censorship.

The only way to avoid having censored content is to use a VPN. When you use a VPN, all of your Internet traffic is encrypted and redirected through a server, usually one in a different country. While your ISP will be able to tell you’re using a VPN, they won’t be able to see what content your accessing, and thus won’t be able to censor anything.

Geoblocking

Unfortunately, the government isn’t the only organization restricting your Internet access. Many private companies prevent you from accessing certain aspects of their website based on the location of your IP address. This is known as geoblocking.

Geoblocking can be mundane or severe. For example, a small company might block IP addresses that come from countries they don’t ship to. A more prominent example are streaming media companies that restricts access to certain TV shows and movies based on your region. Netflix, for instance, provides much different content to customers accessing their service from a US IP address than they do for the rest of the world.

According to researchers, almost every country – including Israel – is subject to geoblocking. The fastest and easiest way around geoblocking is by using a VPN.

Internet Speed and VPN Accessibility

Find the fastest and most secure VPN for Israel.

The average Internet connection speed in Israel is 11.2 Mb/s with peak speeds reaching 70 Mb/s. It’s estimated that 94% of Internet connections in Israel operate at speeds faster than 4Mbps. With many VPN providers headquartered in Israel, odds are good you’ll find a VPN service that suits your needs.

Having a high-speed internet connection is important if you’re planning to use a VPN in Israel. That’s because even a great VPN will slow your connection. Think of it this way – the fastest way to a place is in a straight line. When you use a VPN, you’re deliberately taking a crooked path in an effort to protect your privacy. Expect a VPN to slow your connection down between 25% to 50%.

Wrapping Up

Israel is in a strange position. It’s small, but surprisingly technologically advanced. It’s home to many popular startups and is at the cutting edge of cybersecurity. And yet its privacy laws lag far behind and it’s home to a government that’s willing to censor its citizens Internet access.

Using a VPN might be the best of both worlds. You don’t have to worry about the effects of outdated privacy laws, you protect your data, and you’ll be able to access all corners of the Internet.

Detailed Information About Israeli VPNs in 2021

Israeli Flag

Continent: Asia

Capital: Jerusalem

Primary Official Language: Hebrew

Population:

Domain Extension: .il

Country Details

GDP:
$258,220,000,000

Local Google Domain: google.il

Government Type:
Parliamentary democracy

# of Mobile Phones:
9701200

# of Mobile Phones Rank
Unknown

Internet Penetration:
Unknown

Global % of Pop w/ Internet Rank :
33%

Internet Stats

# of Users:

Users Global Rank
6,361,718

Avg Speed:
11.2 Mb/s

Avg Peak Speed:
70 Mb/s

Above 4Mbps %:
94%

Above 10Mbps %:
36%

Above 15Mbps %:
14%

Censorship Details

Political Sites:
No

Social Media Sites:
No

Adult Sites:
No

Pirate Bay:
No

14 Eyes Status:
No

Enemy of the Internet?
Unknown

Data & Security

Data Privacy Status:
Robust

Data Protection Agency:
The Israeli Law, Information and Technology Authority

Data Retention Required?
Unknown

Data Retention Period
Unknown

Data Protection Officers Required?
Yes

Breach Notifications Required?
No

Financial Stats

Credit Card Payment %:
Unknown

Prepaid Card Payment %:
Unknown

Mobile Payment %
Unknown

Bank Transfer Payment %
Unknown

E-Wallet Payment %
Unknown

Travel Details

Address:
3514 International Drive, NW,, Washington DC 20008

Email:
info@israelemb.org

Phone
(202) 364-5500

# of Global Embassy Consulates:
Unknown

DMCA.com Protection Status