2021年9月的最佳uTorrent VPN。安全、匿名的文件共享

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

由: Michael Gargiulo,VPN.com的CEO

已更新。7:36 上午 东部时间 周四, 2021年1月21日

uTorrent在全球拥有数百万用户,是最受欢迎的BitTorrent客户端。但它的使用是否安全?如果没有uTorrent的VPN。 你每次激流都会面临潜在的严重隐私和法律问题。

为什么uTorrent用户需要采取额外的保护措施,历史悠久而复杂,值得详细探讨。除了增加安全性之外,VPN还可以为uTorrent用户提供大量的好处。

  • 绕过网络防火墙
  • 缓解带宽节流
  • 保持您的活动匿名

在本指南中,我们将简要讨论文件共享的历史,分析uTorrent的崛起,并解释为什么使用VPN已成为必不可少的任何时候你torrent。

2021年9月的最佳uTorrent VPN

VPN服务

特点

评级

访问网站

1

诺德VPN

  • 数百台安全、专用的P2P服务器。
  • 与Tor兼容,实现完全的隐私和匿名性。
  • 阻止恶意软件、广告和机器人
  • 一个账户最多可连接6台设备
  • 30天退款保证
2

CyberGhost

  • 速度与安全的完美结合
  • 无限带宽和流量
  • 首个发布透明度报告的VPN
  • 一个账户最多可连接7台设备
  • 免费试用和45天退款保证
3

TorGuard

  • 与流行的洪流应用程序的工作很大
  • SSL 隐蔽了你的 ISP 的 VPN。
  • 极快的下载速度
  • 一个账户最多可连接8台设备
  • 7天免费试用
4

SurfShark

  • 阻止广告、恶意软件和网络钓鱼尝试
  • 伪装模式可以隐藏VPN,不被你的ISP发现。
  • MultiHop允许增加足迹遮蔽
  • 用一个账户连接无限设备
  • 30天退款保证
5

快捷VPN

  • 无限带宽
  • 匿名支付方式
  • 没有用户日志,没有DNS屏蔽,没有第三方。
  • 一个账户最多可连接5台设备
  • 30天退款保证
6

纯粹的VPN

  • 提供端口转发,以提高安全性
  • 无限带宽
  • 专用和高度优化的P2P服务器
  • 一个账户最多可连接10台设备
  • 31天退款保证

文件共享、uTorrent和VPN的简史

第一张P2P网络与随之而来的法律反弹

1999年,Napster成为第一个在全球范围内使用的真正的点对点(P2P)网络。Napster推出时,宽带下载速度非常慢,由于文件体积小,媒体一般只限于歌曲。不久之后。 该公司受到多起诉讼的打击.Metallica是被起诉的高调乐队之一,他们也是众多胜诉的乐队之一。

问题是,Napster公司存储了大量的数据,这些数据被下载到它所拥有的服务器上,因此被认为对正在共享的内容负责。由于法律成本带来的财务反弹,Napster倒闭并出售了其资产。但这不会是P2P网络或广泛的文件共享的结束。

分散式P2P网络的建立

为了打击导致Napster公司垮台的法律问题,一个新的。 创建了P2P网络的去中心化模式.文件不是从一个中央服务器上下载,而是在各组服务器上分块进行。这样一来,在一台服务器上存储的数据永远不足以构成版权材料的所有权。

当有人想下载文件时,他们的设备会从大型文件共享网络的服务器上抓取文件的碎片。不幸的是,这种方法对每一个被下载的文件都需要更多的带宽,所以它的扩展性不是很好。

现代山洪

Torrents在分散式P2P模式的基础上进行了改进,将每个文件视为一个独立的网络。由于查询不是由一个单独的服务器处理,因此不需要扩大服务器带宽来应对更多的用户。取而代之的是客户端计算机处理查询,网络中的每台计算机基本上都在说:"我在这里!"

这种方法的主要问题是,它使洪流非常容易被追踪。当一个洪流被启动时。 你的电脑加入了P2P网络,包括你的IP地址和位置在内的识别信息被泄露。.P2P网络中的每个人都可以看到这些信息,也可以看到任何寻找版权侵权的人。

例如,大学生很快意识到他们的机构正在跟踪流行的文件共享程序的使用情况,如LimeWire和uTorrent,所以他们开始使用VPN来隐藏他们的活动。

针对Torrents的法律案件持续上升

由于文件共享客户从Napster的消亡中吸取了教训,并确保他们不能从法律角度受到攻击。 版权诉讼将他们的注意力从客户身上转移到了用户身上。

2008年,美国电影协会(MPAA)宣布,美国电影公司在一年内因网络盗版损失了$24亿。几乎是立即,美国电影协会和美国唱片业协会(RIAA)代表著作权人催促了数百起法律案件,有些案件针对的是数千人(MPAA后来承认,它可能夸大了盗版数量300%,并在2008年的申报中假定每一次非法下载都等同于一次销售损失)。

在发出大规模版权侵权诉讼时。 MPAA和RIAA追踪了他们认为非法下载版权材料的IP地址.谁向互联网供应商支付了该IP地址,谁就对任何所谓的非法下载负责,并被追究法律和财政责任。这些协会能够通过1998年《数字千年版权法》规定的权力获得ISP地址,该法允许他们向互联网供应商发出传票,以确定被指控侵犯版权的个人。

RIAA和MPAA集体起诉了数万人,尽管没有直接证据证明被告有不法行为,但往往还是迫使被告和解。在一个值得注意的案例中,他们向一个文件共享诉讼发出了一个 亡者 没有记录的 曾经拥有一台电脑。很明显,任何人都可能成为侵犯版权的目标,在任何时候,无论他们是否已经洪流任何非法或不。

MPAA的版权警报系统

2013年,美国电影协会帮助创建了版权警报系统,以识别试图使用文件共享网站的互联网用户。 美国五大互联网供应商实施该系统它的特点是在检测到潜在的文件共享时向用户提供六次 "打击"。

前两次打击是警告,后两次打击是需要回应的通知,而最后两次打击则是实施惩罚性措施,如带宽节流。从本质上讲,如果版权警报系统认为----在没有任何确切证据的情况下----你正在下载非法内容,它可以将你的网速降到很慢。

对于千千万万决心安全使用uTorrent的人来说,VPN成为他们最好的希望。

uTorrent VPN的崛起

Why uTorrent is the most popular BitTorrent client

自1996年以来,VPN一直以各种形式存在,当时第一个隧道协议是由一名微软员工创建的。虽然从技术上讲这不是一个VPN。 这也许是软件的祖父。 企业开始使用它们来提高其本地网络的安全性,但普通互联网用户很快意识到他们也可以从VPN中受益。

从事P2P网络的人意识到,VPN可以掩盖他们的IP地址,并对他们的计算机收发的数据进行加密。uTorrent用户可以通过VPN获得匿名性,以及急需的额外安全层。不仅MPAA和RIAA不再能够识别IP地址的所有者,而且用户的身份信息也被隐藏起来,不被P2P网络中的其他人发现。

使用uTorrent安全吗?

Is uTorrent safe?

uTorrent特别受欢迎,因为 它是标准BitTorrent客户端的一个精简版本。 uTorrent不含臃肿的软件,在几十个平台上运行良好,甚至还有加密协议。从表面上看,uTorrent是安全的。然而,任何文件共享服务都有其固有的危险,在使用洪流之前,需要采取一些必要的预防措施。

始终使用恶意软件和反病毒保护

鉴于torrenting的性质--从随机来源下载文件--的性质。 不经意间下载病毒是相当容易的。,特别是在下载可执行文件时。在使用uTorrent之前,应始终安装良好的防病毒和恶意软件保护。为了获得最佳效果,请保持您的软件是最新的,并确保您的计算机正在运行最新的安全补丁。

当您使用VPN时,uTorrent是最安全的。

How a VPN protects you when using uTorrent

MPAA和RIAA继续瞄准他们认为与P2P网络有关的IP地址。 他们得到了互联网供应商的协助,这些供应商监测 "可疑的 "集群,并追踪IP地址到账户所有者。,然后报告他们的发现。在英国,超过 100万个盗版警报 在两年的时间里,被互联网供应商发。

虽然法院一直在反击使用IP地址作为人们的唯一标识,但这并没有阻止诉讼的流动。在美国,超过 6,000起侵犯版权的诉讼 在2018年被立案。

此外,由于媒体工作室或地方政府的压力,一些互联网供应商禁止uTorrent和其他文件共享服务。 为uTorrent使用VPN是保证安全的唯一途径。无论你住在哪里,也无论你打算激流什么,都可以匿名访问媒体。有了VPN,你的IP地址是完全隐藏的,所以没有办法追踪到你或你的设备的任何洪流。你还将受益于安全、无限的带宽服务器,以确保你的下载和上传速度尽可能快。 

那么,uTorrent安全吗?是的 - 如果您采取必要的预防措施。如果您想安全地使用 uTorrent 共享文件,最新的防病毒、恶意软件和 VPN 解决方案是必不可少的。

如何选择最好的VPN为uTorrent

Which VPN should you use with uTorrent?

在寻找uTorrent VPN时,您需要考虑几个因素。 不是所有的VPN都允许文件共享而那些提供服务的公司之间差别很大。

在订购 VPN 与 uTorrent 一起使用之前,需要询问自己一些重要问题。

是否支持P2P文件共享?

对P2P网络的支持是必须的,原因显而易见。 一些VPN限制文件共享,不适合与uTorrent或任何洪流客户端一起使用。

有没有无限带宽的高速服务器?

快速的下载速度可能是下载洪流需要几分钟或几小时的区别。 无限的带宽将确保你的连接永远不会被减慢,无论你使用多少数据。

提供哪些加密协议和其他安全功能?

最好的VPN都有一套方便的安全功能。 最重要的是无日志政策因为这意味着他们不在任何地方存储你的会话数据。因此,如果VPN供应商在法律上被迫披露其用户的互联网活动,他们可以声称绝对拒绝,因为他们不保留日志。

许多提供商提供恶意软件保护、广告拦截和其他安全解决方案,以补充其VPN。在使用uTorrent时,任何针对恶意软件或病毒的额外保护都是非常好的。

你还想看看VPN提供了哪些加密协议供使用。某些协议适用于不同的使用情况,但要确保OpenVPN是可以使用的。OpenVPN是最新的加密协议,具有最好的安全性,可以在每个平台上使用,并且是开源的。

有杀伤力的开关吗?

一个自动关闭的开关 在与你的VPN失去连接的情况下,将你的设备与互联网断开连接。 适用于uTorrent的最佳VPN几乎没有经历过停机,但在它们发生停机时,杀毒开关将确保你的数据不会暴露。

服务器的位置是否符合您的需求?

遍布全球的服务器让你可以选择 从任何地方访问互联网.如果你希望激流的内容只在某个国家可用,或避免你居住地的互联网审查制度,有一个健康的服务器位置选择是很重要的。

VPN是否与你所有的设备兼容?

为您打算使用uTorrent的每台设备配备一个VPN应用程序是必不可少的。如果您离开家或在公共WiFi热点上激流勇进。 你要确保你的笔记本电脑或移动设备受到VPN的保护。

我们还建议使用支持多个连接的VPN。这样,你就可以同时保护你使用的每一台设备。

我可以使用免费的VPN进行uTorrent吗?

免费的VPN很诱人,但它们很少包含您安全使用uTorrent所需的功能。一般来说,免费VPN的安全措施与优质的同类产品相比显得苍白无力 -- 他们使用过时的加密协议,限制带宽使用,并限制你可以加入的服务器。

然而,我们敦促您远离免费uTorrent VPN的主要原因是,它们不能保证您的数据安全。这些免费服务仍然要赚钱,而他们最经常的做法是出售用户的数据--这正是他们试图保护的东西。

即使是零元的价值,也不值得让你的在线数据暴露。此外,大多数的最佳 VPN 为 uTorrent 有计划下 $5/月。有一个服务,你可以信任,以保护你,而你洪流是值得花几块钱,每个月。

如何用VPN使用uTorrent

How to secure uTorrent with a VPN

一般来说,当您第一次使用uTorrent的VPN时,您将遵循以下步骤。

  1. 创建一个帐户,订阅您选择的VPN。
  2. 下载并在设备上安装VPN客户端。
  3. 登录到VPN。
  4. 查看您的隐私设置和用户偏好。
  5. 激活VPN。你现在有一个安全的,匿名的互联网连接。
  6. 如果尚未安装。 下载uTorrent应用程序.
  7. 打开uTorrent。
  8. 分享和下载文件。

使用uTorrent VPN安全地共享文件

900 VPNs for your torrenting needs

只要uTorrent是合法的,你就应该有办法安全地使用该服务。目前。 VPN是最好的方法。

无论您是想避免版权诉讼,还是想免受 P2P 黑客的侵害,还是想抵御互联网审查,或者只是想在互联网上获得一点隐私,使用 uTorrent 的 VPN 都能让您安全、匿名地访问内容世界。

zh_CN简体中文
DMCA.com Protection Status

Select Page

The Best uTorrent VPN Of August 2020: Safe, Anonymous File Sharing

Michael Gargiulo - CEO, VPN.com

By: Michael Gargiulo, CEO at VPN.com

Updated: 8:56 PM ET Sun, July 26th 2020

With millions of users worldwide, uTorrent is the most popular BitTorrent client. But is it safe to use? Without a uTorrent VPN, you’re exposed to potentially serious privacy and legal issues every time you torrent.

The history of why uTorrent users need to take additional protection is long and complex, and it’s worth exploring in some detail. Besides added security, a VPN can provide substantial benefits for uTorrent users.

  • Bypass network firewalls
  • Mitigate bandwidth throttling
  • Keep your activity anonymous

In this guide, we’ll briefly discuss the history of file sharing, analyse the rise of uTorrent, and explain why using a VPN has become essential any time you torrent.

The Best uTorrent VPN Of August 2020

nord screenshot
Reviews 3,800Excellent

Feature Highlights

  • Hundreds of secure, dedicated P2P servers
  • Ultra-fast connection with no bandwidth limits
  • Connect to the Onion network for complete anonymity

Works With

  • Microsoft Windows logoWindows
  • Apple Mac logoMac
  • iOS logoiOS
  • Android logoAndroid
  • Linux logoLinux
torguard screenshot
Reviews 130Excellent

Feature Highlights

  • SSL Stealth VPN keeps you invisible
  • Works great with popular torrent apps
  • Blazing fast download speeds

Works With

  • Microsoft Windows logoWindows
  • Apple Mac logoMac
  • iOS logoiOS
  • Android logoAndroid
  • Linux logoLinux
express screenshot
Reviews 4,724Excellent

Feature Highlights

  • Download as much as you want with unlimited bandwidth
  • Never reveal your identity with anonymous payment methods
  • Zero activity or connection logs means no activity can be traced back to you

Works With

  • Microsoft Windows logoWindows
  • Apple Mac logoMac
  • iOS logoiOS
  • Android logoAndroid
  • Linux logoLinux

A Brief History Of File Sharing, uTorrent, & VPN

The First P2P Network & The Legal Backlash That Followed

In 1999 Napster became the first true peer-to-peer (P2P) network that was used on a global scale. When Napster launched, broadband download rates were so slow that the media was generally limited to songs, due to their small file size. Before long, the company was hit by multiple lawsuits. Metallica was one of the high profile bands that sued, and they were also one of the many that won their case.

The issue was that Napster stored substantial amounts of the data that was being downloaded on servers it owned, and so was deemed responsible for the content that was being shared. As a result of the financial backlash from legal costs, Napster folded and sold off its assets. But that wouldn’t be the end of P2P networks or widespread file sharing.

The Creation Of Decentralized P2P Networks

To combat the legal issues that caused Napster’s downfall, a new, decentralized model of P2P networks was created. Instead of having a central server that files were downloaded from, files would be split up in chunks across groups of servers. This way, there was never enough data stored on one server to constitute the ownership of copyright material.

When someone wanted to download a file, their device would grab pieces of the file from servers in a large file sharing network. Unfortunately this method requires more bandwidth for every file being downloaded, so it didn’t scale very well.

The Modern Torrent

Torrents improved upon the decentralized P2P model by treating each file as an individual network. Since the query isn’t being handled by a separate server, the need to scale up server bandwidth to cope with more users was eliminated. Instead, the client computers handle the queries, with each computer in the network essentially saying, “Here I am!”

The primary issue with this method is that it makes torrents incredibly easy to track. When a torrent is initiated, your computer joins the P2P network and identifying information including your IP address and location is revealed. Everyone in the P2P network can see this information, as well as anyone looking for copyright infringement.

For example, college students quickly realized their institutions were tracking the usage of popular file sharing programs, such as LimeWire and uTorrent, so they started using a VPN to hide their activity.

Legal Cases Against Torrents Continue To Rise

As file sharing clients learned from Napster’s demise and ensured they could not be attacked from a legal standpoint, copyright lawsuits turned their attention away from the clients and to their users. 

In 2008, the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) declared that American film studios lost $2.4 billion to Internet piracy in a single year. Almost immediately, the MPAA and the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) pressed forward with hundreds of legal cases on behalf of copyright holders, with some cases targeting thousands of people (The MPAA later admitted that it may have inflated piracy numbers by 300% and assumed that each illegal download was the same as a lost sale in its 2008 declaration.)

When issuing mass copyright infringement suits, the MPAA and RIAA tracked IP addresses that they believed to have illegally downloaded copyrighted material. Whoever paid the Internet provider for that IP address became responsible for any alleged illegal downloads, and were held legally and fiscally responsible. The associations were able to obtain ISP addresses through powers introduced by 1998’s Digital Millennium Copyright Act, which allowed them to issue a subpoena to Internet providers in order to identify individuals accused of copyright infringement.

Collectively, the RIAA and the MPAA have sued tens of thousands of people, often forcing defendants to settle cases despite there being no direct evidence of wrongdoing. In one notable case, they issued a file sharing lawsuit to a deceased person with no record of ever owning a computer. It became clear that anyone could be targeted for copyright infringement at any time, regardless of whether they had torrented anything illegal or not.

The MPAA’s Copyright Alert System

In 2013, the MPAA helped create the Copyright Alert System to identify Internet users who attempted to use file sharing sites. The five largest Internet providers in the US implemented the system, which featured six “strikes” that it delivered to the user when potential file sharing was detected.

The first two strikes were warnings, the second two strikes were notifications that required a response, and the final two strikes imposed punitive measures, such as bandwidth throttling. Essentially, the Copyright Alert System could slow your Internet speed to a crawl if it believed – without any definitive proof – that you were downloading illegal content.

For the millions of people determined to use uTorrent safely, a VPN became their best hope.

The Rise Of uTorrent VPN

VPNs have been around in various forms since 1996, when the first tunneling protocol was created by a Microsoft employee. While it wasn’t technically a VPN, it was perhaps of grandfather of the software. Businesses started to use them to increase the security of their local networks, but ordinary Internet users soon realized they could benefit from a VPN, too.

Those who engaged in P2P networks realized that a VPN would obscure their IP addresses and encrypt the data being sent from and received by their computer. uTorrent users were able to gain anonymity with a VPN, as well as a much needed extra layer of security. Not only were the MPAA and RIAA were no longer able to identify the owner of the IP address, but the user’s identifying information was also hidden from others in the P2P network.

Is uTorrent Safe To Use?

uTorrent is particularly popular because it’s a stripped-down version of the standard BitTorrent client. uTorrent is free from bloatware, works well across dozens of platforms, and even has encryption protocols in place. On the surface, it appears that uTorrent is safe. However, there are inherent dangers that come with any file sharing service, and there are some necessary precautions that need to be made before you torrent.

Always Use Malware & Antivirus Protection

Given the nature of torrenting — downloading files from random sources — it’s fairly easy to inadvertently download a virus, especially when downloading executable files. Good antivirus and malware protection should always be installed before using uTorrent. For the best results, keep your software up to date and ensure your computer is running the latest security patches.

uTorrent Is Safest When You Use A VPN

The MPAA and RIAA continue to target IP addresses that they believe associate with P2P networks. They’re assisted by Internet providers that monitor “suspicious” clustering and trace the IP addresses to the account owners, then report their findings. In the UK, more than 1 million piracy alerts were been sent by Internet providers over a two-year span.

While the courts have been pushing back on the use of IP addresses as the sole identifier of people, it hasn’t stopped the flow of lawsuits. In the United States, over 6,000 copyright infringement lawsuits were filed in 2018.

In addition, some Internet providers ban uTorrent and other file sharing services due to pressure from media studios or local governments. Using a VPN for uTorrent is the only way to guarantee safe, anonymous media access no matter where you live or what you intend to torrent. With a VPN, your IP address is completely hidden, so there’s no way to trace any torrents back to you or your device. You’ll also benefit from secure, unlimited bandwidth servers to ensure your download & upload speeds are as fast as possible. 

So, is uTorrent safe? Yes – if you take the necessary precautions. Up-to-date antivirus, malware, and VPN solutions are essential if you want to safely file share with uTorrent.

How To Choose The Best VPN For uTorrent

When looking for a uTorrent VPN, you need to consider several factors. Not all VPNs allow file sharing, and the services vary greatly between those that do.

Some important questions to ask yourself before subscribing to a VPN to use with uTorrent:

Is P2P File Sharing Supported?

The support of P2P networks is a must, for obvious reasons. Some VPNs restrict file sharing and are not suitable for use with uTorrent or any torrent client.

Are There High Speed Servers With Unlimited Bandwidth?

A fast download speed can be the difference between a torrent taking minutes to download or taking hours. Unlimited bandwidth will ensure your connection never gets slowed down, no matter how much data you use.

What Encryption Protocols And Other Security Features Are Offered?

The best VPNs come with a suite of handy security features. The most important is a no-logs policy, as this means that they do not store your session data anywhere. As a result, if the VPN provider is legally forced to reveal the Internet activity of their subscribers, they can claim absolute denial, as they do not keep logs.

Many providers offer malware protection, ad block, and other security solutions to complement their VPN. Any additional protection against malware or viruses is great when using uTorrent.

You’ll also want to see what encryption protocols the VPN offers for use. Certain protocols are suitable for different use cases, but be sure that OpenVPN is available for use. OpenVPN is the newest encryption protocol, features the best security, work across every platform, and is open source.

Is There A Kill Switch?

A kill switch automatically disconnects your device from the Internet in the event connection with your VPN is lost. The best VPNs for uTorrent experience little to no downtime, but in the event they do, a kill switch will ensure your data doesn’t become exposed.

Do The Server Locations Fit Your Needs?

Servers across the globe give you options to access the Internet from anywhere. If you wish to torrent content that’s only available in a certain country or avoid Internet censorship where you live, having a healthy selection of server locations to choose from is important.

Is The VPN Compatible With All Of Your Devices?

A VPN app for every device you intend to use with uTorrent is essential. If you torrent away from home or on public WiFi hotspots, you’ll want to ensure your laptop or mobile device is protected by a VPN. 

We also recommend using a VPN that supports multiple connections. That way, you can protect every device you use at once.

Can I Use A Free VPN For uTorrent?

Free VPN are alluring, but they rarely contain the features you need to use uTorrent safely. In general, the security measures of free VPN pale in comparison to their premium counterparts — they use dated encryption protocols, limit bandwidth usage, and restrict the servers you can join.

However, the primary reason we urge you to stay away from free uTorrent VPNs is that they don’t keep your data safe. These free services still have to make money, and they most often do so by selling the data of their users — the very thing they’re trying to protect. 

Even at the value of zero dollars, it’s not worth it to have your online data exposed. Besides, most of the best VPN for uTorrent have plans under $5/month. Having a service you can trust to protect you while you torrent is worth spending the few dollars every month.

How To Use uTorrent With A VPN

In general, these are the steps you will follow when using a VPN with uTorrent for the first time:

  1. Create an account a subscribe to your chosen VPN.
  2. Download and install the VPN client on your device.
  3. Log into the VPN.
  4. Review your privacy settings and user preferences.
  5. Activate the VPN. You now have a secure, anonymous connection to the Internet.
  6. If not already installed, download the uTorrent app.
  7. Open uTorrent.
  8. Share and download files.

Safely File Share With A uTorrent VPN

As long as uTorrent is legal, you should have a way to safely use the service. Currently, a VPN is the best way to do so. 

Whether you want to avoid copyright lawsuits, stay protected from P2P hackers, beat Internet censorship, or simply attain a modicum of privacy on the Internet, using a VPN with uTorrent gives you safe, anonymous access to a world of content.

Top offers from our partners
Partner Logo
Apply Coupon

Best Overall for Privacy & Value

NordVPN

SAVE 70%! AS LOW AS $3.49/MO

Partner Logo
Apply Coupon

Best for Streamers & Gamers

ExpressVPN

TOP RATED VPN FOR SPEED

Partner Logo
Learn More

24/7 Customer Support

SaferVPN

SAVE 81%! AS LOW AS $2.50/MO

DMCA.com Protection Status
[user_data_bar_mobile]
<p class="hb-alert-text"><a href="https://www.vpn.com/provider/nordvpn/?ip"><span class="details">Your Real Location: Ashburn, US<br/>Your Real IP: 46.229.168.162<br/>Your Status: </span><span class="status">Unprotected</span></a></p>
[user_data_bar]
<p class="hb-alert-text"><a href="https://www.vpn.com/provider/nordvpn/?ip"><span class="details">Your Real Location: Ashburn, US · Your Real IP: 46.229.168.162 · Your Status: </span><span class="status">Unprotected</span></a></p><div id="tooltip"><p>Hide your Real Location and IP Address with the #1 Rated VPN</p></div>